Amrut Mody School of Management, Ahmedabad - ReviewsAhmedabad , Gujarat

  •   ESTD 2000
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

2.8/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Ashwinikumar Sharma MBA Student

Global education at local cost 5/5

Beat infrastructure ,Best faculties, Best course structure and teaching pedagogy is amazingly practical and can be utilized in practical livings
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Placements depends on the skills of the students and their capabilities but college helps a lot for placing every student by giving them personal guidance and support.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Every teacher is best at their work and very kind and supportive .
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: 87 percentile Best college in terms of everything and practia exposure and projects

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Divyani Gupta

2 years ago

PIBM is a Management Institute which is approved by AICTE and Ministry of HRD and it is also affiliated to the University of Pune and it is in the city of Pune in the state of Maharashtra. There is an Examination known as PMAT Which everyone has to clear if they want to
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

This college is the Pune so it is affiliated to Pune University and there are many subjects of MBA here in the college but i am doing my MBA in HR (Human Resource)and through MAT examination and then an Interview i have got selected here but this college also accepts th
M
Maulaso Sanadi

2 years ago

I have given the state level MHCET Examination for taking admission here and I have taken IT as the stream of my MBA and the annual fee of the course was Rs 1 lac per year and I Have just started my course.
A
Ashwinikumar Sharma

3 years ago

Beat infrastructure ,Best faculties, Best course structure and teaching pedagogy is amazingly practical and can be utilized in practical livings
D
Divyank

3 years ago

Som Lalit College, Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad, Gujarat

U
Umang Shah

2 years ago

Good college, good infrastructure, helpful faculty staff but this college hasn't ground. But personally is good college.It is more than 20 years old. This college has such helpful faculties & staff. Also This college has good parcking space, canteen & basic necessitie
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Son lalit is known to be good college only for B.Com. There are several educational program is running in the college, PGDM is one of them. Except 2 facilities , all the other faculties are not good enough for the management. I can not recommend it.
K
Kajal

2 years ago

I am in the 2nd year of the course and this college is affiliated with the Gujarat University and the entrance exam was not there and also the education and faculty is also good but the placements are there but less
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
MIT World Peace University - MIT WPU, Pune

Experimental Learning with National and International Tours | Strong Industry Interface

University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Kolkata

NAAC A Grade Institute | Practical Learning | Foreign Study Tour | Excellent Placement

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00