Amrut Mody School of Management, Ahmedabad - ReviewsAhmedabad , Gujarat

  •   ESTD 2000
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

2.8/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Ashwinikumar Sharma MBA Student

Global education at local cost 5/5

Beat infrastructure ,Best faculties, Best course structure and teaching pedagogy is amazingly practical and can be utilized in practical livings
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Placements depends on the skills of the students and their capabilities but college helps a lot for placing every student by giving them personal guidance and support.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Every teacher is best at their work and very kind and supportive .
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: 87 percentile Best college in terms of everything and practia exposure and projects

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Divyani Gupta

2 years ago

PIBM is a Management Institute which is approved by AICTE and Ministry of HRD and it is also affiliated to the University of Pune and it is in the city of Pune in the state of Maharashtra. There is an Examination known as PMAT Which everyone has to clear if they want to
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

This college is the Pune so it is affiliated to Pune University and there are many subjects of MBA here in the college but i am doing my MBA in HR (Human Resource)and through MAT examination and then an Interview i have got selected here but this college also accepts th
K
Kritika Raj

1 year ago

This is a private b school in the city which is affiliated with Pune University and there are many streams in which the degree was done and my stream is marketing and this college is best in education and also in the placements.
A
Ashwinikumar Sharma

3 years ago

Beat infrastructure ,Best faculties, Best course structure and teaching pedagogy is amazingly practical and can be utilized in practical livings
D
Divyank

2 years ago

G
Ghevariya Milan B.

2 years ago

After clearing the GATE Exam I have taken admission in this University which is the private one in the city and this university has all the great and eminent scholars and if we talk about the fees when i was a student it was very less which was Rs 10,000 PA
M
Meet Patidar

2 years ago

No Supportive faculty...attendance is more important than studies and placement. Just dont waste your time here. i am suffering
A
Ankit Joshi

2 years ago

Too much politics and restrictions .. you won't be able to give any other exams as well as no support from faculty

Latest News & Articles

Did you apply for GMAT 2020 and waiting for the exam dates? If yes, then this news is totally for you. Read full to know more. ...Read more

Know what you should study right before a few hours of appearing in MAT 2020 being conducted by AIMA on 2nd February 2020 through Computer Based Test (CBT). ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00