Amrita School of Business - (ASB), Coimbatore Coimbatore , Tamil Nadu

 ESTD 1996
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

1.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

0.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

1.5/5

Canteen Rating

0.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1/5

College Fest Rating

1/5

Fashion Rating

0.5/5

Sports Rating

1/5

Overall Rating 1.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

JNTU College of Engineering, Kakinada

Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh

H
Hema Sundara Rao

1 year ago

There is nothing special to describe but it's not as better as other engineering colleges since a branch of JNTU-K. it students will expect a big area of college and a ground to play and particular campus for various departments but there is nothing at all since ap got
A
Anonymus

4 years ago

Its very good good infrastructure....gd faculty..good study environment i think no clg in ap can provide facilities like this njoying my clg life.every year we enjoy technical fests organised in our college national level worlshops Culturals really i m enjoyying st
S
Saswati Nayak

2 years ago

I have a great experience in the college and there were placements provided by the college but they are less.
S
Sameer Ahmad

3 years ago

Muffakham Jah college of engineering has very good environment,the facilities provided by the college are good, it is one of the best in my area and was suggested by the my friend. The placement of the college is also very good.
S
Shaik

3 years ago

Gud educational facilities and experienced faculty. Gud labs and cooperative environment. Excellent infrastructure
N
Nigaar

2 years ago

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

A
Annavarapu Bhargavee Spandana

4 years ago

My college follow rules and regulations very strictly.Should be in dress code,ID's are compulsory,Attendance is mandatory,Parent Councellors and faculty. But I like this type of colleges as they teach us how to survive in industry or companies from now on by following d
V
Vinay Kiran Reddy Bhavanam

4 years ago

it is too good in academic .in my view it is best in andhra pradesh and one of best in india. here what i like the most is you have do your project work for each subject in each semester starting from first year by this you will gain pratical knowledge . i give 6/10 p
C
CH. Nikhil Pradeep

4 years ago

Our college has so many facilities like R&D cells, Different clubs, Different programs to help the students in various areas. They also follow different types methods in teaching. This college is good for both the students with or without practical knowledge. Our colleg

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Universal Business School - UBS, Karjat

Only Indian B-School endorsed by 60 CEOs

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query