Amrita Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences - Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham - Student's Reviews | CollegeSearch

Amrita Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences - Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham - Reviews Tamil Nadu

 ESTD 1997
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.3/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.3/5

Fashion Rating

3.3/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
A
5 years ago

Arun MBA Student

Review on amrita vishwa vidyapeetham 3/5

Amrita vishwa vidyapeetham is a well known college which is situated in d southern india. It's a university which comprises of all courses. It is situated in kerala, karnataka and tamilnadu. Students from all part of the country study here. And foreigners too study here. It stands between the first 200 colleges in asia level.
PLACEMENT 2/5

Definitely, you ll get internship. Bt placements not guaranteed.
Faculty 3.5/5

Faculties are pretty good. They are very knowledgeable and very helpful. The only problem is most of them are visiting faculties
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: I scored 590 in mat xam. I wantd to pursue mba in a reputed college. And this institution offered me MS degree also. So considering the low fees for two degree, i joined here. I wanted to pursue mba because i was born to be a manager.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL
A
4 years ago

Amrita B.Pharm Student

Great college 5/5

The infrastructure is better than many colleges. There is sufficient equipment in labs and the library facilities are extremely good. It has good teachers.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
ALLEN DANIEL ROYAN M

4 years ago

The college was in the Siviliputur and the stream was mechanical engineering and the University is nice best interns and they have tie up with braisin and this University is also having an Insitute which is Kalasalingam Institute of Technology and they have Diploma co
P
PRIYANKA J

3 years ago

This university has no entrance examination and I have also done my engineering from the same university and this college has all the faculties of all the subjects and therefore there is quality teaching present here and there is a furnished library, sports, and other b
K
Kathirvel

3 years ago

KLU has the best placement record of dream and super dream offers. The faculty were Ph.D. faculty. The faculty were well experienced and senior faculty. Every faculty is kept as a mentor to the group of students.
S
S Bathiya

4 years ago

Overall our college is the best place to enjoy your college life after your HSC (if you choose engineering) . but placements are getting drastically reduced in some departments and the faculties should be improvised.
B
Bhuvaneshwaran

4 years ago

It is one of the best college in tamil nadu for engineering studies, the infrastructure is nice, the library is good and has lot of books.Amazon, Adobe, Visa, Zoho recruit students from this college
A
ASHIBARAJ S

3 years ago

best ever in south India . productive, students friendly, good teachers , career opportunities etc,
P
PREM KUMAR R

4 years ago

If I talk about the affiliation then this college is affiliated to Anna University and I have opted MBA in Operations and Marketing and there is a state level counseling exam conducted every year in the state which I have cleared for taking admission here and the annual
R
Rishi Kumar K

4 years ago

In our college campus and infrastructure and my chemical engineering department is excellent and in our college, our principal is a very kind person.
H
Hariharan R

4 years ago

Nice college and teaching are good and practically more facilities.

Latest News & Articles

Did you apply for GPAT 2020 and waiting for its admit card to be released? If yes then your wait is over and you can download your admit card by following these mentioned steps. ...Read more

Admit card for Graduate Pharmacy Aptitude Test (GPAT) 2019 has been released by National Testing Agency (NTA) on January 7, 2019. Candidates who have applied for GPAT 2019 can visit the official website ntagpat.nic.in to download their respective admit cards. ...Read more

AICTE has revised the registration for GPAT 2018 until December 25, 2017. Candidates not yet registered for the examination are advised to make use of this revision to their benefit. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.