AMOGHA Institute Of Professional And Technical Education, Ghaziabad - Reviews

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
June 21st, 2018

 Good teacher staff

Review Image

Usman BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Basically I'm in love with my clg ... The campus area of my clg is very well maintained ... The structure of building is nice .. and imp thing our teacher staff is very helpful .. and they guide us in every single movement .. AC facility available .. RO putify water supply to childrens .. ground area contain volleyball and basketball court .. and garden is also good maintained by varieties of flowers

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

Install App to View
June 12th, 2018

 Best college for holistic development

Review Image

Soni Sharma BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Very good management especially Principal maam. They would personally look into the issues of the students and solve it. We have lot of activities other than normal curriculum education that help us develop confidence and boosts our skills. I have learnt a lot and have grown.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Annual functions are the best. It is combined with fashion show, dances, skit and also spiritual event like some hawan and puja. I participated in most of the events all year the round.

The groups are made for specific event. Otherwise the whole college works as a team. Like in freshers party there is management group- which looks after all the general management related events, cultural group- which looks after all the performances, food group- looks after food arrangements and so on.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

Install App to View
June 12th, 2018

 Superb learning experince

Review Image

Kapil Kumar BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Its a good college if you are looking at overall development. very good internships, placements, college activities and classes also. My advise is to get the most of the college, be sincere so that you can grow the maximum.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

The seniors have been placed brilliantly. Im looking forward to them. Internships mental heath, practical experience at the college itself and at hospitals like District hospital ghaziabad and MMG. The variety is huge with ptions to intern at. The student has to show initiative and calibre.

FACULTY    
4/5

Faculty are good. Manas Pandey Sir is a very hardworking and knowledgeable teacher. Sijin sir is very experienced and very good with students.

CAMPUS LIFE    

This college stands outstanding in events. We have sports matches, fashion shows, face painting competitions , dance competitions, rangoli competition at Diwali and all the festivals are celebrated with vigour irrespective of the culture or specific religion.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

Install App to View
June 12th, 2018

 College for Career, personality and soul development

Review Image

Abhishek Lal BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

College is located near Ghaziabad. It is right on the main road and very easily reachable. All public transports are accessible. Teachers and the management is accessible to students. Guarantee for 100 percent placement

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Fantastic internship opportunities at various nursing homes and hospitals. It is very well connected. we went to Yashoda hospital, IBHAS for training and community centre (CHC). I am migrating to Canada and getting job here. the education is excellent that I am able to get Job here in Canada.

FACULTY    
5/5

Sijin Varghese Sir has been very good. He has excellent knowledge and very good teaching skills. Nupur maam is also good principal and a rescue for students all the time.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The college organises various events. Freshers at the start, diwlai, holi, Durga puja, Lohri and what not. Annual day is also celebrated with zeal.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2018

 Good teacher staff

Review Image

Usman BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The structure of the building is nice. The campus area of my college is very well maintained ... .. and our teacher's staff is very helpful. ground area contains volleyball and basketball court. The infra is nice.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2018

 Best college to study along with personal development

Review Image

Samir Franklin BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It was an awesome journey when i was in amogha college its atmosphere and teachers were very good. And the special thing was nupur mam our principle she has a great heart for each n every student.i miss you mam n sir

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 26th, 2018

 Best college to study along with all your heart and soul

Review Image

Soni Sharma BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Personality Development home🙏😊 just improves your personal and cognitive power...in last I just say the amogha college of nursing gave me an absolute confidence and knowledge...😊 Thanks a,mogha

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

There is most of the opportunities by amogha..in famous hospital and college..like as yashodha hospital/ max hospital/ Maidanta hospital

FACULTY    
4/5

All are good but my favorite Dr. Nupur goyal. She gave me all technique which is useful in my professional as well as personal development

CAMPUS LIFE    

All fest are celebrating in our college with pomp & show but one of the most famous fests is Diwali function.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 29th, 2018

 Best college to study and good environment

Review Image

Renu BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Amogha college is one of the best colleges with good infrastructure, the campus has all the facilities. Teachers are helpful, it is situated near Ghaziabad and is easily accessible to the student.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 26th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Shubham BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Very good management that help the student a lot. They would personally look into the issues of the students and solve it. We have lot of activities other than normal curriculum education

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2018

 Best nursing college in Delhi NCR, good placement, good facilities, training in government hospitals, family environment, seminars for personality development and teaching maintain IPR

Review Image

Anju BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Best nursing college in Delhi NCR, good placement, good facilities, training in government hospitals, family environment, seminars for personality development and teaching maintain IPR

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Mr. Sijin... Use both English and hindi language... Using AV aids also

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 26th, 2018

 it is a nice college

Review Image

Anima BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is a very nice college for studies, the campus is very good and the course structure is very good. Course curriculum is good and all the activities are performed here.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 26th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Prachi BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Amogha is good college with good management team, the college management is good, the teachers are very supportive and helping. The course curriculum is good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 26th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Rahul BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The college has excellent infrastructure, choosing this college is good if you are looking at overall development. It has very good internships, placements.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 26th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Reena BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

College has a very good management especially our Principal maam is very good. Lot of focus is given to other factors also than normal curriculum education

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 26th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Anita BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

College provides excellent placement, internship facilities, the faculties, if you are looking at overall development than you can got to this college.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 24th, 2018

 College for Nursing Course

Review Image

Abhishek DRager BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

A good nursing college which needs your dedication and hard work and brings out a better person from u and helps you to grow professionally as a nurse

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 26th, 2018

 nice college

Review Image

Reena B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Amogha institute is good college,The structure of building is nice and our teacher staff is very helpful and they guide us in every single movement

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 26th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Saurabh BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

College is really good if you are looking at overall development. It has very good internships, placements, college activities and classes also.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2018
Review Image

Kapil BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Admission process is very good and easy.. teachers and all staff provide support and guidance too all without any personal biasness..

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Internships and placemnt is vry good through college.. And all they give oppurtunity to all students for this

FACULTY    
5/5

Sijin Varghese Sir has been very good. He has excellent knowledge and very good teaching skills and also a frank nature

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2018
Review Image

Avinash V MSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is one of the best nursing college in Delhi NCR, college has good placement, good facilities, training in government hospitals.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 26th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Chetan BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

College has good management with nice infrastructure ,the placement of the college is good. All my teachers are very helpful.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 29th, 2018

 It is a good college

Review Image

Renu BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

College is located near Delhi NCR (ghaziabad).College is a very easily reachable and the management of the college is nice.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2018
Review Image

Sakshi Srivastava BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Best nursing college in Delhi NCR, good placement, good facilities, training in government hospitals, family environment

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 25th, 2018

 Best College To Study along with Personal Development

Review Image

Lokesh Yadav Diploma in General Nursing and Midwifery (GNM)  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I got admission in the college based on my 12th marks. The course structure is good and the teachers are very helping.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2018

 Best place to walk in with all your heart and soul

Review Image

Rahul Kumar BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Very good college.. And its environment is sooo cool Facalty are very frankly and all students learn good study

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Nupur mam ( way of teaching is too good, and IPR is very good with students )

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 27th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Aman BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

College is really good for studies, it is situated in uttar pradesh and students can easily find this college.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 25th, 2018

 Best college

Review Image

Lalit BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This is an amazing college for medical students. There is a nice environment. There's faculties are good

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

After completed course they provide job opportunity and placement govt. Hospital , private hospital and other forgien hospitals also

FACULTY    
5/5

The way of teaching is awesome

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 25th, 2018

 Best place to walk in with all your heart and soul

Review Image

Roshni S BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

I had very good experiences and a lot of memories in this college and it was worth studying in this place.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Internships were good because we started doing internship from 2nd year. And abt placements it was average.

FACULTY    
4/5

Pediatrics teacher, his teaching quality was superb and methodology was in simple language, used to understand what he was teaching.

CAMPUS LIFE    

I cannot specify anyone event or fest because we used to celebrate most of the festivals and college events were also remarkable.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 26th, 2018
Review Image

Ananya BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

College has a very good management, the infra is also good. The teachers are very active and supportive.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 26th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Shubham BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is one of the best institute in the area, the campus is good and is very promising for the students.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 26th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College

Review Image

Abhinav BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

College is good for studies, the education of the college, the management is good an supportive.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Nainshree Diploma in General Nursing and Midwifery (GNM)  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Very good studies and very good result. Very good and helpful teachers and good facilities

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
June 25th, 2018

 nice college

Review Image

Divyanshi Saxena Nursing  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

College is really good specially the management, the college has decent infrastructure.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00