Amity University - Mumbai, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2014
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
K
1 year ago

Kendre Disha Vishwanath MBA Student

Best University in terms of Education and Facility 3/5

Excellent campus with experienced faculty. The students get practical experience as well as deep understanding of the subjects. The college also provides various extra curricular activities like photography, film making, graphic designing, yoga clubs and different sports activities as well.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Prayrit Dahiya

3 years ago

The college has students from many Countries making it a good cross cultural environment which i like the most. Gurugram atmosphere makes it pretty awesome to enjoy college life. College incorporates many out-of-the-box students, yielding a learning ambience. The infras
V
Vaishali Yadav

1 year ago

I am the resident of the Gurgaon city and that is why I have joined a Manesar branch of the college and the subject was honors in which I have done the degree but just because of that I also wanted to study my law from here but this course was not available here and tha
A
Akshay Gadnis

2 years ago

After completing my 12th With great results i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of mine in this college was Rs 1,00,000 PA and i think it is the only college where a student can get military training and during this entire 3 years course only once

Amity University, Lucknow

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

R
Ritiks

2 years ago

It is one of the best universities in India. The infrastructure is amazing here. The teachers are very helpful here. The admission process includes a written test and an interview which can either be via video calling or through face to face interview. The placement i
K
KAPIL KUMAR

2 years ago

The Stream which I have selected was automobiles and for the admissions I have given Amity JEE Examination but the Placement I didn't get because 60% is min required for that and the score of mine was 57% although in the academics I was really happy because Ph.D. profes
R
Rimjhim Verma

2 years ago

amity university is one of the prestigious college, The best and perfect college life is Amity college life for a better career ahead providing ample of opportunities and making student give there best at there various life event ahead ,good college which provides all t

Amity University, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan

P
Prashant Diwedi

2 years ago

Every college have prons and sons but this college have advantages more than disadvantages i am doing BBA from here and my annual fees is approximately Rs 1 Lac and there is very much greenery over here and when i came to give an entrance exam they faced conducted a int
R
RAJNEESH KUMAR

2 years ago

This is a private University and i call this a world class university because it has all kinds of faculties for the students and what they need is present here and in my course the fees is differ in the category for the students of Gen category fees is approx 2 Lac PA a
P
Pawan Yadav

2 years ago

I think it is the only college around the PAN India which provides Military Training to the students and i am doing my B.Tech in Food Technology and the annual fees of my course is Rs.. 78,500 and there are total 19 students in our batch and i am also living in hostel

Videos

Campus Placement By Hindustan Times & Gillette
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
MIT World Peace University - MIT WPU, Pune

Experimental Learning with National and International Tours | Strong Industry Interface

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00