Amity School of Communication, Jaipur - ReviewsJaipur , Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

Riya Malhotra  Student

A good college in all category 4/5

Good exposure and faculty. Good in Events and Fests. But can have attendance issue. Crowd of student issue depends upon courses. And the rest of things are good like Activities, studio, radio amity and all.
Admission

Admission Criteria: You have to apply online first and then they will call you for the interview. And if you will get selected it will show you on your amity portal

J
2 years ago

Jisa  Student

Good returns for the fees paid. 4/5

less money more knowledge as they teach many subjects in one course
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Kaushal

2 years ago

Though it's a private medical college still you have to study hard to get passing marks. If you do not study well or you're not willing to study on a regular basis don't take admission to medical college. Teachers are very good at teaching, every student is under the su
R
Ritu Choudhary

2 years ago

Pacific University, Udaipur

Udaipur, Rajasthan

H
Hiya Soni

2 years ago

When I came to this college it was the worst decision of mine I think but when teachers like Mr. Gaurav ameta , Mr. Pratyush Bhandari, Mr.Piyush javeria and his team came I realised that college is not so bad. They guided us in all the situation, our studies , placemen
J
Junaid Khan

2 years ago

My college experience is good missed very much .Great campus where I learnt to live a life away from home.only disadvantage of college is it focus on to give a shape to student career apart from sports .In my opinion it is good because in college era student focus on ke
D
DEEPAK KUMAR TEERTHWANI

2 years ago

College is spread in a vast area of 100 acres with Greenery all the way. The infrastructure of the college is Very good and College has all the facilities, for example, wifi, laundry, mess, hostel and big playing ground for different games. A big and well-ventilated Mes
J
Jatin Gupta.

2 years ago

This college is right now in under-construction so it is not that much looks great from outside but to take admission in this college i have taken scott admission means with the reference of my friend and there is a cutoff system in this college and the annual fees of
D
Deepika

2 years ago

College management is good.we can get help when needed but no hostel facility is provided here.management is not giving any attention to this issue.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00