Amity Global Business School - Kochi, Kochi - ReviewsKochi , Kerala

  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Shivalika MBA Student

Good college 4/5

Amity business school is one of the best, its infrastructure is awesome, the standard of education is good. The placement are one thing that is great. Our college has great faculties too.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
A
2 years ago

Ankush MBA Student

best college in mumbai 4/5

It is good management college, the infrastructure here is very good. The libraries are good and has good placement
S
2 years ago

Sahil MBA Student

Great college 5/5

Great college with great infrastructure, nice college for studies, the college has all the facilities.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Amity Business School, Noida

Noida, Uttar Pradesh

T
TEST - AYUSHI

2 years ago

I had not taken the CAT exam and was short of options so I considered taking admission in Amity University upon a friend's recommendation. About the College The faculty is decent with timely classes and decided curriculum. The college is very strict about their atten

4 years ago

During my batch, there were so many students in one batch that it literally felt that i was in a sea of humans....therefore,accordingly the placements were impacted...also the so called infrastructure that Amity as a brand boasts of is not that great....especially the c
G
Geetika Shukla

2 years ago

college is a worth join.With best faculty and guide .It also provide study abroad program which helps us in exploring more.
A
Aronima Singh

1 year ago

This college is having Quality education nice infrastructure and educated teachers, nice environmental homely feeling in the hostel.
A
Aronima Singh

1 year ago

The college and the study quality is very nice even the teachers and the infrastructure is very good and quality education.

4 years ago

Very good faculty,competitive environment. However, Placements need to be improved upon.
R
Rachita Mishra

2 years ago

My journey in Amity began with a conviction that we are never too old to set a new goal, especially after engineering. I'd consider myself extremely fortunate to be a part of this premier institution where the beloved faculty members transform your shortcomings into str
M
Madhushree Mukherjee

2 years ago

This college is perfectly worth joining. I chose this college because Amity is one of the renowned university in all over countries. Secondly this is the best place to groom ourselves. Amity not only provide good education but it also conducts lot many training programm
S
Shreeya Mitra

2 years ago

Amity Global business school is the best place to persue management degree. It has highly qualified and experienced faculties who helps in developing interpersonal skills, in gaining knowledge about corporate world and in enhancing confidence.Students get ample scope to
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

International School of Management Excellence - ISME, Bangalore

100% placement record since inception | Awarded “Management College of the year” for Best ROI by Higher Education Review

Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

National School of Business - (NSB) Academy, Bangalore

Featured in Great Indian B-Schools 2016 by Forbes India | Rated 4.4 out of 5 in Google reviews

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00