Amity Global Business School(AGBS), Ahmedabad - Reviews

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
November 23rd, 2017

 Amity my heart

Review Image

Rahul MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Amity University is in itself a brand. My friends were already studying in the college so i took admission in the college. So far I dont regret my decision as the time I spend in the college was amazing. Amity has amzing lush green campus, very good infrastructure facilities, grest teachers and strong alumni network

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Great opportunities for MBA studentd, although most of the companies recruit marketing students only.

FACULTY    
5/5

They were quite supportive

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 3rd, 2018

 Best B school

Review Image

Sumeet Singh MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

AGBS Noida a very diverse B-school, choosing this college for my MBA is my best desicion of my life a cosmopolitan atmosphere experience professional facility,dynamic curriculum,ample number of extra curricular activities and most importantly very nice batchmates.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Amazon with highest package 15 lac and many more companies like delloite,KPMG,think and learn,Zykus, Decathlon,Amex,Mobiquest average package ranges from 5-8 lac

FACULTY    
5/5

Dr. Amreen Thind, a professional marketing faculty having a huge knowledge of the market with a very interesting way of teaching and the examples she gives are based on the current market scenario.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 1st, 2018

 Best college in terms of education

Review Image

Chetan MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Amity global business school is really amazing place to be. It is very good college. I got admission here on the basis of mba entrance exam CAT, the placement of the college is also good thats why i took admission here. Would recommend this college to everyone

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 26th, 2017

 Amity - My college my choice

Review Image

Shruti MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Studying in Amity was a great experience for me. Not only it is a brand among all other colleges but it totally justify its brand name. With amazing faculty and equally amazing infra it is one of the best business school.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 7th, 2018

 Best place to create self confidence and to have a great personality.

Review Image

Dipali Soni MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is great opportunity to get admission in AGBS as you will have a bright future & placements for sure. Don’t miss a chance of joining this college as this is a great opportunity.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Methodology of teaching with is with live examples and activities with regular work.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 20th, 2018

 AGBS is awesome

Review Image

Sam MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

AGBS is a grea institute for studying mba, the course curriculum is good, the college infrastructure is nice and the placement are reslly nice.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 7th, 2018

 My college my life

Review Image

Vanika MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Amity global business school is really awesome place to be, i love my college. The course curriculum is excellent. Teachers are very supportive

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 7th, 2018

 Good placement with highest packages for MBa

Review Image

Keshav Mishra MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Great to explore. And there is a lot of opportunities in placement and companies.. best supporting faculties

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Prashant parekh, marketing faculty

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 18th, 2018
Review Image

Rashmi MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Helpful ? 1      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00