Amiruddaula Islamia Degree College - Reviews Uttar Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
10 months ago

Amaan BCom Student

Overview 4/5

Amiruddaula Islamia degree college is a good College. Books shall be issued to the members of the Library as per Library Rules. The Library caution money is Rs. 200/- only which is refundable. Book bank facility is also available for poor and needy students. Students of the College are allowed to read newspapers, magazines, and books in the reading room of the Library during their vacant periods. • Our College Cricket team participates in various Inter Collegiate Tournament and has won many trophies. • Our college students participate in Annual Athletic meet conducted by Lucknow University and have won Medals in different events. • Our college students participate in various Boxing Inter Collegiate Tournament • Our College players are also selected by Lucknow University to participate in All India Inter University Tournament in various games and sports such as Cricket, Football, Badminton, Hockey, Boxing, Handball, Judo, and Taikando, etc.
K
1 year ago

Krish BA Student

Overview 5/5

College is also known as Islamia College which is located in lucknow. Average college for studies
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Amaan

10 months ago

Amiruddaula Islamia degree college is a good College. Books shall be issued to the members of the Library as per Library Rules. The Library caution money is Rs. 200/- only which is refundable. Book bank facility is also available for poor and needy students. Students of
K
Krish

1 year ago

College is also known as Islamia College which is located in lucknow. Average college for studies
A
Anamika

1 year ago

N
Nilesh Kumar

1 year ago

The college is in Mumbai and is affilaited with the Mumbai University and in this course, there is a subject which is computers which is optional if you select that course you have pay Rs 7000 per year but if you not select that then the fee of the college was Rs 5000 p
G
Gopal

10 months ago

It is established by south Indian society and the education in the colege is best for all the students and I am in the 2nd year of the course and I am also doing ICWAI Course at the same time and the education here is helping me and as far admission is concern so there
S
Suresh Shinde

1 year ago

I have left this college after the completion of the 1st year and this college was affilaited with the Mumbai University and the subject of mine was PCM Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics and the admission was direct there was no entrance exam at all. In 2015 I took ad

National PG College

Uttar Pradesh

T
Tarun Lakhmani

2 years ago

My college believes in the merit with ethics and they follow that although this college doesn't facilities of my PG college but still it is on the believes which they want to take further. I have completed my UG in Commerce from this college and the total 3 years course
S
Simran Agarwal

8 months ago

My college provides the best professors for teaching and they provide the best education and help students whenever they need.
P
PRISHITA CHANDR SRIVASTAVA

10 months ago

Great Environment for studies, Nice & updated teaching faculty. Good Canteen to hang-on,Library also helpful.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00