American University of India - Kodai International Business School, Madurai - ReviewsMadurai , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2010
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.7/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
4 years ago

Stephen  Student

Overview 4/5

I have worked here. this college is not at all worthy for the students who really want have their bright future life. They can enjoy your tenure till your courses finished.No proper admin staff available and no proper faculty staffs are also available. Faculty staffs are hired from other colleges like Coimbatore , Chennai, and so on. No permanent faculty staffs are available. admission councillores and head of the admission are force to conduct the class for student which is not authourised by the Gvt. of India education ministry. Other then these staffs are good except some who drunk and cheating and doing forgery and not allowing the genuine person to work till they caught red handed while performing at your end.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
K
4 years ago

Karthiga  Student

Overview 5/5

we are happy to share that Kodai International Business School has 100 percent records and some of the students are working in Abroad also.Why student should study in this college??? coz of so many reasons like soft skill training,CEO lectures,Excellent placement records,action oriented learning,Event management Wi Fi campus,board room experiences and goes on...proud to work here
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
J
4 years ago

Jesheela  Student

Overview 5/5

If a student miss this college....he or she is going to be the loser of education,entertainment,grooming,placement and many more.....hats off to the best residential B school
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Santanu Suklabaidya

1 year ago

Totally disgusting their is no campus placement and the college semester fees is very high but in varak belly this is one of favourite college
V
Vedant

2 years ago

Good college in the area where i live, so i took admission in the college, management is strict, there is attendance policy also.
M
Manan

2 years ago

IZee Business School, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
Anonymous

1 year ago

The college is under the Bangalore University and the education in the college was best and there are many good things present here like this college provides placements to the students and the faculties and students are regular in the classes and there is a strict atte
S
Sinto

2 years ago

I got to know I-zee through Bangalore university google search, it was a good time when I got admission here, through a personal interview and based on my plus two results I got admission here,, Admission department helped me a lot take the admission here and helped me
P
Pavithranjegan

2 years ago

This college has definitely helped me shape my career path by providing the opportunity to explore different fields. I could make an informed decision regarding the same with the guidance provided by the faculty who have years of experience in the corporate.
J
Jeya Vignesh

2 years ago

College is concerned with developing socially responsible technocrats with high ethical and professional integrity. It was established in October 1981 to fulfil the needs of the people of this region. Till then the youth of the southern districts had to go to Madurai an
A
Arun Kumar

1 year ago

Nice to study, a place to grow up with new talents, Co-ed with a friendly environment, Number of programs to enrich your knowledge and talents.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

100 % Case Based Learning

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Latest News & Articles

Know what you should study right before a few hours of appearing in MAT 2020 being conducted by AIMA on 2nd February 2020 through Computer Based Test (CBT). ...Read more

Apply for MAT February 2020 now as AIMA, the conducting body of the exam opens the application window on 28th December 2019. The application procedure can be completed on the official website of MAT. ...Read more

Scholarship

MAT Scholarship

Fee Scholarship based on the MAT Score

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00