Ambedkar Institute of Management Studies (AIMS), Visakhapatnam - Reviews Visakhapatnam , Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 1995
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

3.3/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

3 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
M
4 years ago

Mohmad Shafi MBA Student

Good faculty 5/5

Wow..! My college days are unforgettable and in fact those days are happy days in may life. Every student has those days in their life's as well.I enjoyed myself a lot when I was in Jr.College. I have learned a lot from my professors. When ever I was wrong they corrected me. They used to be very friendly with us. We used to have competitions. No matter whether we win the competition or not they always supported us.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Good Placements. Average Package: 20 to 30k pm Companies: Aris, Infosys
Faculty 4/5

Mr Murthi sir is my favorite as he is experienced, helpful and supportive.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
4 years ago

Parul MBA Student

Great college 5/5

The infrastructure is very good. Our college has one of the best laboratories in all the departments. The classrooms are good with projectors, the campus is good.
N
4 years ago

Nagarjunasai Sai MBA Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. 5/5

the staff are very supportive of this college, there are numbers of facilities provided by the college. big campus in the college.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

0% of placement are provided by the college.
Faculty 3.5/5

Most of the teaching staff is master holder and some are doctorate here.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Similar Colleges Reviews

MVGR College of Engineering, Visakhapatnam

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

S
Sravani

5 years ago

I am in first year of b.tech in ece in mvgr. It is a wonderful college.I joined mvgr by listening its name and fame later i found that it is 100% true.Each and every faculty interacts with students they guide us and they make us to learn the concept rather than by heart
S
SRINADH SAKALABHAKTULA

3 years ago

This college is good in maintaining labs with good equipment and there will be lot more different types of activities conducted on Saturday to encourage students.
V
V ESWAR SATYA BHARAT

3 years ago

Super college with excellent faculty top in mechanical, huge digitalised Library, it runs under MANASA FOUNDATION OF MAHARAJA VIJAYANAGARAM
J
Jayasai Padala

3 years ago

It has good library facility. Along with good lab facility and great cafeteria to use. Bus service is also available.
A
Akhil Kotha

3 years ago

College is having good infrastructure and also equipped with good faculty. And also the main block is so attractive.
K
Kanulla Deepika

3 years ago

very cool climate superb faculty and they will teach in an easy manner
S
Sayed

4 years ago

HITAM is a good college overall, when we talk about specific things like fee so i can say that it is feasible not that high, infrastructure of the college was good. I gave EAMCET exam, course structure is also good and simple.
R
Rishab

4 years ago

I have learned a lot from the college, the education i have recieved from the college has helped me in my career. Fee is feasible here, the infrastructure is also good.
G
Gurajada Vijay Bhaskar

6 years ago

Good college.. Happy with my college. HITAM made me what i am. To be frank placements are little average in our campus except this everything is great at HITAM

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Do You Know About These Changes in CAT Exam? If you are appearing in this exam then read here to get complete details. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.