Ambedkar Institute of Management Studies (AIMS), Visakhapatnam - ReviewsVisakhapatnam , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1995
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

3.3/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

Mohmad Shafi MBA Student

Good faculty 5/5

Wow..! My college days are unforgettable and in fact those days are happy days in may life. Every student has those days in their life's as well.I enjoyed myself a lot when I was in Jr.College. I have learned a lot from my professors. When ever I was wrong they corrected me. They used to be very friendly with us. We used to have competitions. No matter whether we win the competition or not they always supported us.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Good Placements. Average Package: 20 to 30k pm Companies: Aris, Infosys
Faculty 4/5

Mr Murthi sir is my favorite as he is experienced, helpful and supportive.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
1 year ago

Parul MBA Student

Great college 5/5

The infrastructure is very good. Our college has one of the best laboratories in all the departments. The classrooms are good with projectors, the campus is good.
N
1 year ago

Nagarjunasai Sai MBA Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. 5/5

the staff are very supportive of this college, there are numbers of facilities provided by the college. big campus in the college.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

0% of placement are provided by the college.
Faculty 3.5/5

Most of the teaching staff is master holder and some are doctorate here.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sayed

1 year ago

HITAM is a good college overall, when we talk about specific things like fee so i can say that it is feasible not that high, infrastructure of the college was good. I gave EAMCET exam, course structure is also good and simple.
R
Rishab

1 year ago

I have learned a lot from the college, the education i have recieved from the college has helped me in my career. Fee is feasible here, the infrastructure is also good.
G
Gurajada Vijay Bhaskar

3 years ago

Good college.. Happy with my college. HITAM made me what i am. To be frank placements are little average in our campus except this everything is great at HITAM
D
Debashish Sakunia

3 years ago

KIIT is an accredited institute having more than 20,000 students into its various distinct streams.Each academic program is functioning in different independent campuses. The university has signed several memorandums with foreign and national institutes of excellences.
P
Pragya

1 year ago

The name of the college suggests that This college was made for the Industrial Education but slowly new courses added into this and This is now has become a Deemed University which has the 3 most important accreditations that one University need to have and they are Uni
S
SUBODH HANSDAH

9 months ago

THE streams WHICH I HAVE TAKEN FOR TAKING ADMISSION HERE WAS Civil and this college is best of all times due to its world-class education and also the great placement record and for the engineering degree this is the best college in the city and there was entrance exami
M
Mohmad Shafi

1 year ago

Wow..! My college days are unforgettable and in fact those days are happy days in may life. Every student has those days in their life's as well.I enjoyed myself a lot when I was in Jr.College. I have learned a lot from my professors. When ever I was wrong they correcte
P
Parul

1 year ago

The infrastructure is very good. Our college has one of the best laboratories in all the departments. The classrooms are good with projectors, the campus is good.
N
Nagarjunasai Sai

1 year ago

the staff are very supportive of this college, there are numbers of facilities provided by the college. big campus in the college.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Preparing well is one of the factors that help cracking any entrance examination. Here are a few tips to enhance and boost up your preparation for CAT 2019.  ...Read more

The application procedure of CAT 2019 has begun today from 10 AM and students willing to take the examination are applying. The application process can be completed online by visiting the official website of CAT i.e. iimcat.ac.in. ...Read more

CAT 2019 is round the corner and the students applying for the examination have started studying to their extreme extent. Knowing how to prepare for the examination is the key to qualifying it and it is only possible if you are aware of the exam pattern. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00