Ambedkar Degree College of Arts and Commerce, Gulbarga - ReviewsGulbarga , Karnataka


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
9 months ago

PARAMESHWAR NAGAPPA HOSAMANI BA Student

Overview 5/5

The college is affiliated with the Gulbarga University and the admission in the course was direct and the college is having everything 10 on 10 and that is why it was good for the students to study there.
Faculty 5/5

They were best in there work and we have learned a lot from them.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: I have given the Intermediate result.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Ankit Akash

1 year ago

The admission process is quite normal. Either you can take up comedk exam (which is easier way) or you can directly take admission here through management(depending on branch donation goes more than 10 lacs for CSE!). The college has a good fame in here and around. Plac
S
Sandya

1 year ago

In the year 2016, my course has completed and the annual fee of the college is Rs 40,000 per year which excludes the examination fee which is to be paid differently. Taking admission here is simply one has to submit there 12th board result and this college is affilaited
R
Roshan Kumar

1 year ago

Overall look of the college is good, the bad part is it has no campus. One important thing it is better you take Computer Science Engineering it really has future there.
P
Pranay Chaturvedi

1 year ago

There is a state level CET Exam which I have cleared and then took admission here and my college is the best Institution when it comes to the education, sports, events and many other things and also in this college, the placements are also provided and this college is a
S
Sk Suman

1 year ago

Very good campus with all the amenities. The college has excellent infrastructure just like an IT company. The college library is also updated with all the latest books. Teachers are also very well qualified and help students all the time. Overall a very good place to
C
Chethan

2 years ago

I have taken admission in this college after clearing NATA exam with 94 Score and there are total 84 students in our batch and the annual fees of this course is Rs.. 36,000 and the examination system is semester wise.
P
Pratibha Kumari

3 years ago

IIBS has been awarded the Rank 8th under "Top 100 B-Schools in India"I am very much thankful to my college IIBS for providing me with a good teaching system, soft skill development classes & always a sense of inspiration & motivation from the faculty that helped me to r
P
Pramod Singh

3 years ago

as per my experience in this college the college management and faculty was very good and they are very experience and they teach more and more but many student not interact with them and co-operate with them and it was a nice platform to showcase my talent in the corp
A
Ankita Chakravarthy

2 years ago

I am pursuing my post graduation from this college in Marketing Field and after clearing MAT exam with 75% marks i got admission in this college and my college combine 2 year fees of the course is Rs.. 4 Lacs. there are total 2 campus our college is there in the city on
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00