Ambay College of Law - Hapur - Reviews Uttar Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
D
2 years ago

Deepak Kumar LLB Student

Overview 5/5

My college is in Bhimyari village of the Hapur district and like all law and other degree colleges this is also affiliated with Meerut University and this is my 2nd year of the course and my college is always best when it comes to education although I have attended fewer classes here I have seen students satisfied.
Faculty 5/5

I have attended fewer classes so I can't tell but my colleagues say that they are awesome.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Kaviya

3 years ago

Rmk college is the best college over tn. I really loved that college.i is giving a very good training for placements and career. They are taking of studenta as their own kids.i feel proud to be a part of rmk family. It has very good tie up with all leading companies..a
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

I scored very good marks to enter into this college . it is very difficult to get admission here . Very strict and discipline institution and placements equal to anna university .
K
Kumaran R

2 years ago

RMK is one of the best place for the students, it has strict discipline,the quality of food in the canteen is great. College has a good placement.
J
Jitender Kumar

2 years ago

I am doing Polytechnic Diploma from this college and You need to clear 10th Board with Science and Maths and you also have to clear JEEC Mains to secure your admission and my rank was 100 so i got selected There the canteen is Mix means students from all the buildings
L
Lalit

2 years ago

This is a Government college in the city of Agra and It is affiliated with the Dr. BR Ambedkar Agra University and This college of mine is better 60% and we also have the doctorate degree holders as the Professors and moreover, the fee of the course is Rs 3000 per seme
S
Sachin Kumar

1 year ago

This year they have started entrance examination but at my time it was on the 12th board result and in this college the attendance of class is necessary and it is a government college and the fee is Rs 6000 around which is annually and the subject in which I am pursuing
D
DEEPIKA J

2 years ago

This college has all those things which are necessary for a college to have for the students and that are Knowledged faculties, Wonderful Lab facilities, Natural surroundings and very good placement.
M
Manoj

2 years ago

Located in Bengaluru, this college offers admission on the basis of 12th score. Teachers are not that great. Good placements are generally offered to CS students. Infra is good but not that great.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00