Ambalika Institute of Management & Technology, Lucknow - ReviewsLucknow , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

Apply to Bennett University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.6/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.4/5

Canteen Rating

3.4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.3/5

College Fest Rating

3.7/5

Fashion Rating

2.5/5

Sports Rating

2.8/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Shrinivas B.Tech Student

An Average College 3/5

I has taken admission in CS last year and college is quite average but teachers over here are very good all over here teaches practical knowledge to the students and are very cooperative my favorite teacher is Prof. Rahul who teaches CS and Prof. Manish who teaches electrical coz in first-year subjects are common Canteen food is normal, not exciting There are grounds for playing Basketball but we has to arrange basketball on our own so overall it's an average college But as far as lectures are concern teachers are very strict in this and when it comes to leaves it is difficult to get even though you has any big emergency.
PLACEMENT

No information at the moment because i am new into the college.
Faculty 3.5/5

Prof. Manish and Prof. Rahul are my Favourite teachers who give Practical noledge about teh subjects.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
S
1 year ago

Suraj Maurya B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

My college was under AKTU and the classes were regular here, the fee was Rs 1.55 lakh rupees per year and for SC/ST students fee was 65,000 per year and OBC fee was Rs 90,000 per year.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

There were 90% placements in college every year.
Faculty 4.5/5

My faculties were educated and very supportive and the classes were regular.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
V
2 years ago

Vakil Singh B.Tech Student

My Engineering College 3/5

Situated in Lucknow, admission to the BTech course can be done directly. The canteen and infra of the college are fine but no good job opportunities are provided.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

No good job opportunities are provided.
Faculty 4/5

The faculty of this college are experienced in their respective domains.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
R
2 years ago

Raj Kumar B.Tech Student

My College Review 3/5

Nice and Good College. Here the faculties are helpful and Good infrastructure where Student feel good.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

The highest salary was 6.5 lacs.
Faculty 2.5/5

Brijesh Sir one of the best faculty of computer science.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

This college is very nice with overall excellent facilities. I the college In November 1985 the college was granted permission to conduct engineering courses in the disciplines of Mechanical Engineering , Electronics and Communication Engineering and Computer Scien
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The college life at BIT is amazing.There are too many things to do and too many ways to explore yourself if you want to.You've numerous numbers to event to showcase your talent.Studies be good too.And plus the feel that you're into such a prestigious college of nation.T
S
Safwan Alam

1 year ago

For BBA and BCA there is a Extension branch in Ranchi located in middle of the city . College has no canteen Boys and girls have different schedule and timing to attend classes in short not co-classes . Faculties are not interested but some of them are good . If u want
D
Darpan

3 years ago

Overall its a good college. Pros: ->the faculty is decent (*at least when the mechanical department is being considered ) ->Most of the departments have accreditation by NABH (not sure), which is renewed every 3 years ->everything is available inside or near the
S
Simran M

2 years ago

Department of Commerce has played a very essential role to build me into what I am today and gave me an idea as to how business really perform in the real world. It provided us great exposure through letting us participate into various intercollegiate competitions, taki
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Amazing place. I had the time of my life there! :) There is a whole spectrum of people there and the best part is you become friends with every one of them. Manipal is surrounded with many beautiful places that one can go to on the weekend and stuff. I recommend the
S
Sagar Makwana

1 year ago

The college campus is very good and the faculty is also good. The collage having in majura gate area in surat city.
K
Krishnalal

4 years ago

The atmosphere at this college is absolutely awesome. You will enjoy every moment of your college life.

4 years ago

no ragging good education and relaxed life for students

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

St Andrews Institute of Technology and Management - SAITM, Gurgaon

One of the best group of institutions in India in terms of its academic reputation

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Latest News & Articles

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the UPSEE 2019 seat allotment result yesterday, i.e. on July 15, 2019. Candidates who appeared and qualified the UPSEE 2019 exam can visit the official website to check the second-round seat allotment result. ...Read more

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the UPSEE 2019 seat allotment result yesterday, i.e. on July 4, 2019. Candidates who appeared and qualified the UPSEE 2019 exam can visit the official website to check the first round seat allotment result. ...Read more

Scholarship

AIMT Lucknow Scholarship

Ambalika Institute of Management and Technology(AIMT) Lucknow provides the scholarships to those students who belong to the reserved category or their annual parental income is less than 100000.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00