Ambalika Institute of Management & Technology, Lucknow - Reviews Lucknow , Uttar Pradesh

 ESTD 2008
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.6/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.4/5

Canteen Rating

3.4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.3/5

College Fest Rating

3.7/5

Fashion Rating

2.5/5

Sports Rating

2.8/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
S
4 years ago

Shrinivas B.Tech Student

An Average College 3/5

I has taken admission in CS last year and college is quite average but teachers over here are very good all over here teaches practical knowledge to the students and are very cooperative my favorite teacher is Prof. Rahul who teaches CS and Prof. Manish who teaches electrical coz in first-year subjects are common Canteen food is normal, not exciting There are grounds for playing Basketball but we has to arrange basketball on our own so overall it's an average college But as far as lectures are concern teachers are very strict in this and when it comes to leaves it is difficult to get even though you has any big emergency.
PLACEMENT

No information at the moment because i am new into the college.
Faculty 3.5/5

Prof. Manish and Prof. Rahul are my Favourite teachers who give Practical noledge about teh subjects.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
S
2 years ago

Suraj Maurya B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

My college was under AKTU and the classes were regular here, the fee was Rs 1.55 lakh rupees per year and for SC/ST students fee was 65,000 per year and OBC fee was Rs 90,000 per year.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

There were 90% placements in college every year.
Faculty 4.5/5

My faculties were educated and very supportive and the classes were regular.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
V
3 years ago

Vakil Singh B.Tech Student

My Engineering College 3/5

Situated in Lucknow, admission to the BTech course can be done directly. The canteen and infra of the college are fine but no good job opportunities are provided.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

No good job opportunities are provided.
Faculty 4/5

The faculty of this college are experienced in their respective domains.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
R
3 years ago

Raj Kumar B.Tech Student

My College Review 3/5

Nice and Good College. Here the faculties are helpful and Good infrastructure where Student feel good.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

The highest salary was 6.5 lacs.
Faculty 2.5/5

Brijesh Sir one of the best faculty of computer science.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
ANSHUL VARSHNEY

2 years ago

The admission to all the courses at this college is based upon UPSEE counselling. I couldn't get into good government college but AKTU was my last resort. But through internet I got to know few colleges of AKTU are good enough and Ajay Kumar Garg was one of them. It was
S
Suryanshu Pandey

5 years ago

Pros- -Good infra -Hostels are better than others -Avg faculty -Good exposure -TIFAC CORE(centre of relevance & excellence) -Different societies for talented students such as for singing, dancing etc. Cons- -Placements not upto the mark except for CS/IT -A
U
Uttam

4 years ago

AKG is quite popular among students who have given UPSEE entrance exam. I thoroughly enjoyed the 4yrs I spend here.The course curriculum is good, placement is too good. I got placed in the good company. It is one of the best colleges under UPTU. I opted for B.tech cours
B
BOBY YADAV

4 years ago

GCET Is Best college in graeter noida for engineering.This college is on top in greater noida. It also come in top 10 enginnering college of UPTU/AKTU. I have aggregated all the good reasons for coming to Galgotias College in the answer below- Others reasons are b
A
Anjali

6 years ago

One of the most important thing which clicks to ones mind while selecting a college is Accommodation. It is not only the concern of the students but the parents too are much concerned about this. Talking about Galgotia University hostel, its a Home Away From Home. Galg
A
Aamir Khan

6 years ago

To provide students with more job opportunity Galgotia University has a well established and active cell called Entrepreneurship Development Cell (EDC). The major objective of this cell is to encourage and enhance the business skills among the students and it provides t

GLA University, Mathura

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

M
Manjari

6 years ago

Institute of Business Management at GLA offers varied courses from graduation to doctoral program. The undergraduate program include Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA),BBA (Family Business) and Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com-Hons.), post graduate program include Mas
P
Parool Singh

6 years ago

Its always an easy decision to do engineering but when the time comes to take admission this decision seems to be the most difficult one. We get confused where to go and how to go. We ponder which university to go for, we start searching which is the best. Thus if you s
S
Sheela Saxena

6 years ago

If you looking to take admission in GLA University and you are confused why to join this University thenn there is a good news for you. To know and have much idea about the university you can take part in its pre University summer training program. It would provide a ch

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the UPSEE 2019 seat allotment result yesterday, i.e. on July 15, 2019. Candidates who appeared and qualified the UPSEE 2019 exam can visit the official website to check the second-round seat allotment result. ...Read more

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the UPSEE 2019 seat allotment result yesterday, i.e. on July 4, 2019. Candidates who appeared and qualified the UPSEE 2019 exam can visit the official website to check the first round seat allotment result. ...Read more

Scholarship

AIMT Lucknow Scholarship

Ambalika Institute of Management and Technology(AIMT) Lucknow provides the scholarships to those students who belong to the reserved category or their annual parental income is less than 100000.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.