Ambala College of Engineering & Applied Research, Ambala - ReviewsAmbala , Haryana

  •   ESTD 2002
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

3.2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1/5

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
4 years ago

Anonymous  Student

Overview 5/5

I have been working over here since Jan.2008. The best part of this college is their administration. We have round the clock security system and I must say that ours is a ragging free campus. It is the Top private self financed Engineering College in Haryana region. We also have MOU with Infosys Ltd. for Campus Connect Program.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
A
4 years ago

Anonymous  Student

Overview 5/5

An Engg College with a difference, education is passion here, true hands on practical training. Homely affordable hostels, serene atmosphere for study. On campus faculty quarters. ACE has name for education in the region.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
P
2 years ago

Prachi Bhargav B.Tech Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 3/5

The college is one of the biggest turning points of my life. I will get a job due to this I am what I am today as opposed to a shy boy that entered in first year because of this college for me it is great.
PLACEMENT 2/5

I'm little bit disappointed about placement and job opportunities in our college. It could be due to slow growth in our company but college also lacks efforts in encouraging companies to come to college.
Faculty
Overall the faculty of the college was good except a few teachers just 1 or 2. They focused and emphasized me on research and publishing paper on same. They were always helpful and strict with the teachings and learnings. They also encouraged us in other extracurricular activities.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Anand Kumar Jha B.Tech Student

Best For Biotechnology 3/5

100 percent placement for biotechnology students ,all teachers are very helpful,having hostel facility
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Prachi Sahai

4 years ago

Its a nyc place for xploring nd looking towards ur futur but evrything has some bad side our college also have lyk the infrastucture its kind of very old nd the MOST IMPPRTANT LYK OTHER GOVT COLLEGES " OUR COLLEGE DOSEN'T HAVE WIFI"😑😑 I guess thats a major proble
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The Best Experience of Life at Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University. I love the atmosphere of the college.

4 years ago

I have been working over here since Jan.2008. The best part of this college is their administration. We have round the clock security system and I must say that ours is a ragging free campus. It is the Top private self financed Engineering College in Haryana region. We

4 years ago

An Engg College with a difference, education is passion here, true hands on practical training. Homely affordable hostels, serene atmosphere for study. On campus faculty quarters. ACE has name for education in the region.
P
Prachi Bhargav

2 years ago

The college is one of the biggest turning points of my life. I will get a job due to this I am what I am today as opposed to a shy boy that entered in first year because of this college for me it is great.
S
Sachin Jajoriya

1 year ago

My course name is BA.LLB and this is a private college in the city and education in the college was good but still, there is a lot much need of Improvement is required. My college is affiliated with the Maharishi Dayanand University of Rohtak
R
Rahul Bhardwaj

1 year ago

I am pursuing a BA.LLB Course and the education in the colege is best and the practical sessions are well organized here and the annual fee of the course is Rs 47000 per year and it is under Maharishi Dayanand University of the Rohtak city.
M
Manjari

1 year ago

The experience of mine in the college is good and the course is LLB Honors and the college is best for the students and we have learned a lot till now and this is my 1st-year and after my graduation, I am here for my studies.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

St Andrews Institute of Technology and Management - SAITM, Gurgaon

One of the best group of institutions in India in terms of its academic reputation

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Awards

Top Ranked Technical College

TOP RANKED TECHNICAL COLLEGE IN AICTE-CII SURVEY-2013

Scholarship

Post Matric Scheme, Kashmiri Migrants, SC Candidates

For low income group, Kashmiri Migrants and SC candidates as specified by Central and State Govts.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00