Ambala College of Engineering & Applied Research, Ambala - Reviews Ambala , Haryana

 ESTD 2002
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

3.2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1/5

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
P
3 years ago

Prachi Bhargav B.Tech Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 3/5

The college is one of the biggest turning points of my life. I will get a job due to this I am what I am today as opposed to a shy boy that entered in first year because of this college for me it is great.
PLACEMENT 2/5

I'm little bit disappointed about placement and job opportunities in our college. It could be due to slow growth in our company but college also lacks efforts in encouraging companies to come to college.
Faculty
Overall the faculty of the college was good except a few teachers just 1 or 2. They focused and emphasized me on research and publishing paper on same. They were always helpful and strict with the teachings and learnings. They also encouraged us in other extracurricular activities.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
6 years ago

Anonymous  Student

Overview 5/5

I have been working over here since Jan.2008. The best part of this college is their administration. We have round the clock security system and I must say that ours is a ragging free campus. It is the Top private self financed Engineering College in Haryana region. We also have MOU with Infosys Ltd. for Campus Connect Program.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
A
6 years ago

Anonymous  Student

Overview 5/5

An Engg College with a difference, education is passion here, true hands on practical training. Homely affordable hostels, serene atmosphere for study. On campus faculty quarters. ACE has name for education in the region.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
A
3 years ago

Anand Kumar Jha B.Tech Student

Best For Biotechnology 3/5

100 percent placement for biotechnology students ,all teachers are very helpful,having hostel facility
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhay Sharma

4 years ago

Campus is placed in a very large area , included many colleges , shopping centres, hospital etc in it. One of the best private Deemed University of Haryana. Facilities includes both kind of members, with some kind-hearted while some are not. Placed nearby Ambala , inclu
A
Abhay Sharma

4 years ago

Campus is placed in such a big area near Ambala.Being a private university it is one of the best University in Haryana, where Attendance plays a major role. Environmental conditions are quite better. Both type of teachers are there , some of them are very while some are
N
Navya Madan

4 years ago

After clearing NET Exam with 157 score i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees which i pay is Rs. 3.50 Lac PA and Hostel fees is RS.. 1 Lac PA and 2 students live in one room and room is not that much great and in the mess of the college only veg food
K
Kulwant Dagar

3 years ago

Wrost colege in world😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡
R
Rishabh Goswami

4 years ago

JB Knowledge Park, Faridabad

Faridabad, Haryana

Y
Yashika Madaan

3 years ago

Great academics and superb infrastructure. Lush green campus and extremely well maintained hostel. College also provides good companies for internships and placements. Overall, one of the best place for higher education.
R
Rohit Singh

4 years ago

The fees structure of this college is Rs. 22,5000 PA is college fees and Rs.. 10,000 is Registration fees total students are 120 in our class but only 60 students attend the class
R
Ritesh

6 years ago

JB Knowledge Park has a decent placement, I would rate it as the fun filled campus with decent crowd and best academics. I am happy studying here.

Awards

Top Ranked Technical College

TOP RANKED TECHNICAL COLLEGE IN AICTE-CII SURVEY-2013

Scholarship

Post Matric Scheme, Kashmiri Migrants, SC Candidates

For low income group, Kashmiri Migrants and SC candidates as specified by Central and State Govts.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00