Amar Jyoti Institute of Physiotherapy, Delhi Delhi , Delhi NCR

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
F
2 years ago

Falguni Bhilocha BPT Student

Overview 5/5

My collage one of the best collage And i love it
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i
A
Anurag Anand

3 years ago

Well I am a student of Sharda University and frankly speaking I cannot believe it's my final year. College is very big and pretty good infrastructure to back it up the reputation. Managed buildings but takes a long time to reach different buildings. There a very l
A
Ashutosh

3 years ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i
V
Vishal

2 weeks ago

Lovely Professional University is certainly different in many ways from regular universities. Academically, it is best. LPU is accredited by UGC for distance education, Association of Indian universities, NCTE, PCI, IAP, COA, The institutions of engineers (India). LP
M
Mehr Sharma

2 weeks ago

Lovely Professional University's commitment to teaching excellence and providing the highest quality education to its students has once again brought laurels. The Ministry of Human Resource Department, Government of India has released NIRF Ranking 2020 and LPU appears i
M
Manish Motwani

3 years ago

Lpu is one of the biggest Universities in terms of students and area , but is almost a unique world under itself . The variety of students and their culture is diverse and people from all walks of life will be your roommates or classmates or somehow related to you thoru

Galgotias University, Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

H
Harsh Jain

2 years ago

About GALGOTIAS UNIVERSITY Transcending new boundaries in education, research, and placements. Galgotias University is devoted to excellence in teaching, research, and innovation, and to develop leaders who'll make a difference to the world. The University, which is b
V
Vivek

5 years ago

Galgotia University is blessed with extra talented and dynamic faculty members. Not only Galgotians but the faculties also makes the university proud. Recently Senior Assistant Professor Sadiqa Abbas of Galgotia University was honored when her article was published in a
A
Abhishek Girdhar

4 years ago

I am a mechanical third year student currently studying at the Galgotias University, Gr Noida.I am so happy to be a part of this esteemed institution as we not only get to learn theoretical stuff but also get to implement it. We have been successful in designing and dev
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query