AM Reddy Memorial College of Engineering and Technology, Guntur - ReviewsGuntur , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2007
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4.1/5

Fashion Rating

3.8/5

Sports Rating

4.7/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
2 years ago

Kante Johnsaida B.Tech Student

Engineering College 4/5

This college is affiliated with the JNTU and the subject was CS and this is a new college and the admission is done here directly and there is a lot greater in the college one will know only if they experience that.
PLACEMENT

Placements are not there
Faculty 5/5

The college had awesome faculties in the college
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
S
2 years ago

Sushma B.Tech Student

Reasons why I chose this College 4/5

I choose this college because I got admission here, the college has good infrastructure and the education provided here is very nice.
PLACEMENT 4/5

The placement of the college is good, placement cell is very supportive
Faculty 4/5

Teachers were amazing and very helpful.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
I
2 years ago

Isha Sharma B.Tech Student

Was great experience 4/5

Good engineering college with good infra, teachers are excellent, management is nice.Have placement also.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Sai Charan B.Tech Student

Nice environment and very peaceful place.outter of the city.agriculture B.tech course is available in this college.so I had joined this college. 5/5

Nice college and it is very peaceful place and good environment.agriculture B.tech also available in this college,so I had joined in this college
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Good placement are got in the campus interviews.t hey have may company to give the choice to the campus interviews in the college.
Faculty 5/5

In the college the faculty was very experienced and knowledgeable lectures.faculty teaches the topics very good and every one will be understand.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
PURUSHOTHAM JADAPALLI

4 years ago

I have studied at this college starting with 74 C batch. Very good faculty. Very good campus with very good hostel facility. Those are the very good memorable days.over the years the hostel buildings got damaged and the same are being made good with the interest of Sri
S
Shaik Khaja Moinuddin

2 years ago

Very good college with a proper faculty and good infrastructure with perfect labs and a knowledge full of library with a wide range of highly qualified and experienced faculty
G
Gattu Deepak

1 year ago

Awesome Environment, Good Faculty, Better Freedom, Stress-free, just a better college, not a good place for rich people, only for the studying ones.
S
Santhosh Kumar

1 year ago

The College of Engineering (Autonomous) consists of 12 Engineering and four Basic Sciences departments, totaling 16 departments, offering 15 undergraduate Engineering day-time programs and four undergraduate Engineering part-time programs; 28 postgraduate Engineering pr
A
Abhishek Ranjan

2 years ago

Andhra University College of Engineering is a college good in management and also provides every facility to students. the college is spread over a wide area and many huge staff members.
M
Mungandi Praveen Kumar

2 years ago

Admission to the BTech course is through 12th class scores. All facilities provided are good. The infra is ok but the canteen is not good.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

2 years ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
V
Vikhil

2 years ago

This college is in Tirupati and it is autonomous and the stream is electronics and the placement is fine and the maximum package is not known and the course of mine was B.tech 3 years Leet and my diploma result I have given to take admission here.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00