Alpine Institute of Technology, Ujjain - ReviewsUjjain , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2007
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
K
2 years ago

Kamal MBA Student

Overview 4/5

placements are average in the college and the college is in ujjain and is affiliated with the Vikram University The subject was finance and it is a good college in education
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

B
Bhuli Panchal

2 years ago

Last year I completed my education of graduation degree from this college but then I again joined that college as a student but here I will talk on my graduate degree in the year 2014 I took admission here on my 12th Board result. I have learned a lot from a here and t
B
Bhuli Panchal

2 years ago

Mahakal Institute of Technology is an institution of the Mahakal Group of Institutes near the village of Karchha which is about 20 km from Ujjain and i am studying in the 1st year of this college and this college is very much professional in the education of the course
Y
Yogeshwari Jhala

1 year ago

Mahakal Institute of management and technology is the best college. College campus is very good.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Worst experience !! Only one company came for about 800 900 students . And after that no single initiation taken by the institution to try for other ones. No quality education. In the name of institution they are running there business. Worst college worst branch
C
Chaitanya Mishra

1 year ago

Very bad and faculty have no experience even in many branches the syllabus is not fixed and they are just adding more and more branches. No proper labs and no equipment are there. Children are treated as slaves no action is taken on their complaints. No sem break no yea
A
Atharv Dayma

1 year ago

SVITS is a part of the university SVVV. And best for textile, mechanical, and computer science engineering... Here, computer science engineering department provide various specialization course like b. Tech in cse - data science, AI, cyber security, Enterprise System,

Medi-Caps University, Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

D
Disha Jain

2 years ago

Do not satisfy with the curriculum of the college.. They are just burden the student to do each and every task or assignment in very very less time. No demand of the students gets fulfilled even the infra of the college is very very big sometimes student gets frustrated
A
Aman Jain

2 years ago

I have given both the CMAT and MAT Examination result for the admissions and at the end, I was working for Aditya Birla because I was placed there. The stream which I have taken was marketing and finance and I have passed in 2018 and the fee which they charged for th
A
Anukool Tiwari

3 years ago

Great college and better education and reputation in m.p..So i am joined this college as their reputation and great faculty staff for each problem solving matters.Beside the campus is very clean and garden for walking around the campus so as well as faculty the campus
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Scholarship

state Scholarship ST, SC, OBC Dept.

Animate Kalyan Dept.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00