Alpha Institute of Management - Reviews Tamil Nadu


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Sahil Shah MBA Student

A college with good faculty 4/5

College is really good in terms of infrastructure facilties, teachers were good too.I would recommend this college to everyone
Faculty 3.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Kiara Joseph

1 year ago

The best part of CMS B School was he amazing faculty esp in Marketing . The sessions were very interactive and we had a lot of simulation activities. We were able to have deep insights because of the professors' rich corporate experience. Most of them are in the top m
B
Bhuvana Mahesh

2 months ago

2 years into this institute and I must say it's one choice I will never regret. Everything from the infrastructure to the exposure it provides, CMS does its best. The thing I love the most about it, it's acceptance towards new ideas and them encouraging students to foll
V
VAKKALAGADDA DURGA ANUSREE

1 year ago

The college was affilaited with the Jain University and for the admissions, I have given Entrance exam which was MAT Exam and the Fees was Rs 7.6 lacs now it has Increased and my juniors told me that and if I talk about placement so I was Placed in HDFC Bank It has 4 s
A
Anam

1 year ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

1 year ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

1 year ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
V
Vijaya Lakshmi R

2 years ago

Well my college experience was educational. In terms of coming of age and attaining a certain level of maturity as a person, and getting to know how an institution this huge actually functions. Coming to the faculty, I would have to say in my department especially, I w
S
Sindhu.A

1 year ago

This college of mine is in the Coimbatore city and is affiliated with the Bhartidiar University and I have got admission here on the basis of the 12th Board result and It is a truth that this is a best college in the city.
A
Anonymous

7 months ago

The experience of mine in this college was not much excellent but it was satisfactory and the college was under Bharathiar University when I was studying and the classes were also regular there.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00