Allenhouse Institute of Technology, Kanpur - ReviewsKanpur , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.3/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3/5

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

1.5/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
H
1 year ago

HITHAISH S DAYANAND B.Tech Student

Best University in terms of Education and Facility. 4/5

I had conceded distinction in my 10th and was hoping to find a descent college which can give me considerate amount of education to crack the IIT exam. I was recommended to go to Allen by my friends and google.it has good ratings on google too. First time i visited the college,i found the fee structure was too high ,but when I compared to other college , I found Allen institute is giving IIT training for the cheapest price. They even give a scholarship test in which a student can get about twenty thousand rupees discount. I was nervous to go to this college as I thought the faculty will be stressing up with me, but as i went on i realized Allen has the best faculty for IIT training,they are very friendly and do not move to next topic before making each and every child understand the ongoing topic. The timing of college is also not stressful, its only about five and a half hours with forty five minutes break. Even though the campus is not very huge, its big enough to manage about 18 classes with 3 floors and 3 batches a day. There are a total of 6 branches of Allen only in Bangalore. But sports is given least importance in this college,its a good institution only for studies.
PLACEMENT 1.5/5

There are less internships in this college. But they give education for getting selected by top colleges
Faculty 5/5

My favorite teacher is my mathematics sir. He teaches in a way that even the less intelligent students are able to grasp the topic. He makes us practice very many problems which helps us to solve any type of question in our exams
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
1 year ago

Rishabh Singh B.Tech Student

Engineering College 4/5

I have taken admission in Mechanical engineering and this college is under Dr APJ Abdul kalam technical university and i have cleared UPSC Entrance exam general ranking between 20-22 thousand. The best thing about our college is that DMSRDE office is here and we have tie up with them and there laboratory is in our campus so they visit our campus many times and we interacts with them. As par as college fees is concern in 2nd year it was 50,000 PA and in 3rd Year it is 55,000 PA.
PLACEMENT

Placements are normal in this college but i will not give a rating
Faculty 4/5

They all are well qualified and they are experts and Ph.D degree holders.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Samarth Vikram

1 year ago

The Integrated law course is BBA+LLB and that is why they offered us the Management Jobs which I never accepted because I wanted to be a lawyer and this is a Private University with a big campus and that is why I have taken admission here and there was no entrance exami
B
BALESH Kumar

11 months ago

The Degree was B.sc nursing and the education is best and it is a private university and the placements are also given by them 80-90% placed and big hospitals like Apollo and Fortis are their main recruiters and the faculties and discipline is all good here and that is
G
Govind Madan

1 year ago

For Taking admission in this course of this college the eligibility is that you have to clear 12th board and submit your result and the per semester fees of this college is Rs.. 20,700 and if you have scored great marks in your 12th board then you are eligible for schol
N
Neelam Chauhan

1 year ago

First of all Hats off to PSIT for making us what we are today......😄👼✌ The best part of my college is every thing; infrastructure, faculty members,employees and the whole PSIT family is very supportive and awesome. Continues hard work,motivation and courage o
H
Himkar Nigam

2 years ago

I choose this college because it is a best private college in the Kanpur and also provide best service packages to the students, faculties are also very brilliant, the only one major issue under this college is the issue of its rules, it has rules more than a school hav
R
Rakshit Shukla

1 year ago

College Overview - This is one of the Prominent College in Kanpur city and this year this 5 years Integrated BA.LLB course has started so It is our 1st batch and it is affiliated with CSJM Kanpur University for this and I have given admission here and this is my 1st yea
A
Ambika Jasrotia

5 months ago

The college is under CCS University and there is an entrance examination which is required for the admission in the college and here everything is best and we have made double assignments given by the professors and I am in the 2nd year and we have also gone for the pra
R
Ravi Ranjan Das

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the Meerut University and there are 2 steps to take admission here and they are first to submit 12th Board mark sheets and then the PI rounds and you will get admissions and the annual fee of the college was Rs 55000 per year.
M
Mujahid Ali

2 years ago

I have taken admission in BHM course last year and here every thing is very good and teachers are very supportive and always ready to help students. Best place if u want to be a chef

Latest News & Articles

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the UPSEE 2019 seat allotment result yesterday, i.e. on July 15, 2019. Candidates who appeared and qualified the UPSEE 2019 exam can visit the official website to check the second-round seat allotment result. ...Read more

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the UPSEE 2019 seat allotment result yesterday, i.e. on July 4, 2019. Candidates who appeared and qualified the UPSEE 2019 exam can visit the official website to check the first round seat allotment result. ...Read more

Uttar Pradesh State Entrance Exam, UPSEE 2019 Counseling Process for the undergraduate courses has started from today i.e. on June 26, 2019. The registration for the first round of counseling process has started today, so candidates who qualified UPSEE 2019 are advised to register themselves for the counseling process by visiting the official website-upsee.nic.in ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00