All Saints Christian Law College, Visakhapatnam - Reviews Visakhapatnam , Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 1991

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

1.5/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
M
4 years ago

Manoj Kumar Meka Integrated Law Student

Studying Law 3/5

My integrated law course is BA.LLB which is a 5 years course we also have 3 years law course as well and as par as admission is concern so i have taken that on management quota and here we have no issues with studies and faculties there are some issues with the College infrastructure not more than that and the annual fees of the course is Rs 12000 PA
PLACEMENT

This is law course and after completing that we can go to any court for the practice
Faculty 3.5/5

They all are great Including Professors of Constitutional Law, IPC, Hindu Marriage Law and our Principal also teaches us Constitutional Law
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
3 years ago

Anonymous LLB Student

Overview 4/5

I have given the Law SAT exam and then took admission here and right now I am studying here and my experience is both good and bad and I have learned a lot.

Similar Colleges Reviews

MVGR College of Engineering, Visakhapatnam

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

S
Sravani

5 years ago

I am in first year of b.tech in ece in mvgr. It is a wonderful college.I joined mvgr by listening its name and fame later i found that it is 100% true.Each and every faculty interacts with students they guide us and they make us to learn the concept rather than by heart
S
SRINADH SAKALABHAKTULA

3 years ago

This college is good in maintaining labs with good equipment and there will be lot more different types of activities conducted on Saturday to encourage students.
V
V ESWAR SATYA BHARAT

2 years ago

Super college with excellent faculty top in mechanical, huge digitalised Library, it runs under MANASA FOUNDATION OF MAHARAJA VIJAYANAGARAM
J
Jayasai Padala

3 years ago

It has good library facility. Along with good lab facility and great cafeteria to use. Bus service is also available.
A
Akhil Kotha

3 years ago

College is having good infrastructure and also equipped with good faculty. And also the main block is so attractive.
K
Kanulla Deepika

3 years ago

very cool climate superb faculty and they will teach in an easy manner
S
Sayed

4 years ago

HITAM is a good college overall, when we talk about specific things like fee so i can say that it is feasible not that high, infrastructure of the college was good. I gave EAMCET exam, course structure is also good and simple.
R
Rishab

4 years ago

I have learned a lot from the college, the education i have recieved from the college has helped me in my career. Fee is feasible here, the infrastructure is also good.
G
Gurajada Vijay Bhaskar

6 years ago

Good college.. Happy with my college. HITAM made me what i am. To be frank placements are little average in our campus except this everything is great at HITAM
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.