Aligarh College of Pharmacy, Aligarh - ReviewsAligarh , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2006
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.3/5

Canteen Rating

2.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

0.5/5

Fashion Rating

0.5/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Arpit Vashishtha B.Pharm Student

College 5/5

I am a student of this university and i got admission here on my 12th board result and i paid Rs.. 95,000 PA annual fees to this college and this college is affiliated to Dr APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow and there are also the scholarship facilities for the students which i have applied but haven't got till now. The problem which we face in the class rooms and canteen is that there are no windows in our class and it creates problems for us.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Seniors says that 75% students get's placed
Faculty 4.5/5

Prof.. Amit of ITC subject is my favorite because he is very kind and humble to all of us and no one misses his class.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
M
2 years ago

Mohit Kumar B.Pharm Student

about coming over 2/5

It's a great college but there is so much of discipline
PLACEMENT 1/5

It's Not So good because the companies which come for interview in our college are not so famous they are mostly local companies
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 2.5/5

My Favorite teacher is My Physical chemistry's Mam Mis Pragya Sharma Mam she is the best teacher and have the best way to teach the students.....
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: I scored 68 in entrance I choose this college because this is one of the best college in. Aligarh

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Aradhya Jain

2 months ago

Best college ok AKTU UNIVERSITY Placements: The placements of our college are average. Almost 54 students from computer science and engineering and information technology got placed in Wipro. There are many companies that visiting our college for placements like Wipro,
A
Aanchal Rathi

1 year ago

MIET is on the greatest college in the Meerut city for the professional education courses and it is affiliated to Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University and that is one has to clear the UPTU Examination for taking admission here. From 2011 to 2015 I was a student her
P
Prateek Gupta

7 months ago

In this college, we have given the entrance examination and in this college education is good and I also got a government job so, I did not go for the college placement and the subject in which I have completed my degree was biotech.

Mangalayatan University, Aligarh

Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

V
Vijay

1 month ago

Mangalayatan University is the name of Quality Education, MU Provide Technical and Non-Technical Courses. I am Totally Happy by MU Faculty. Situated in Uttar Pradesh and Delhi & NCR Region, Mangalayatanis considered a university with a unique model among Indian unive
M
Mujeemahmad

1 year ago

I joined this university because i owns a Pharmaceutics shop in aligarh and now it is compulsory to have a Bpharma Degree to run a shop so that is why i decided to join this university due to the positive feedback which i have received from my some friends the fees of t
E
Ebadur Rahman

1 year ago

This university offers an only 1-year course of LLM with a fee of Rs 50,000 PA and it is not a government university but the private one and right now I am studying in this university and last year I have taken admission.

Aligarh College of Pharmacy, Aligarh

Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

A
Arpit Vashishtha

1 year ago

I am a student of this university and i got admission here on my 12th board result and i paid Rs.. 95,000 PA annual fees to this college and this college is affiliated to Dr APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow and there are also the scholarship facilities for
M
Mohit Kumar

2 years ago

It's a great college but there is so much of discipline

Latest News & Articles

In a recent announcement made by Dr A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow the regulating body of UPSEE Examination, it is mentioned that the most sought-after examination will be conducted on April 21 of next year. The decision was taken in the meeting held by Central Entrance Examination Committee in the chairmanship of Prof. Vinay Kumar Pathak.   ...Read more

UPSEE 2017: Admit card    Admit card for UPSEE 2017 From April 07, 2017. The applicant's must  download their admit card within the due date. Only the online version of the admit card will be accepted. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00