Alfa College of Engineering & Technology, Kurnool - ReviewsKurnool , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private

Apply to Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
NILIMA SINGH

2 years ago

This is a state government university established in the year 1985 means 33 years ago and there is a college entrance exam which one has to clear for taking admission here and the batch of mine is 2012-16 and I have chosen Electronics and Communication Engineering and
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

College is good, faculties are amazing.Infrastructure is good.Good infrastructure and good teaching , multiple courses are offered b.tech,mtech,mba,pgdm,mbbs,bds,mds,bpharma. Sports facility good hostel hospital facility teachers are very helpful it is near delhi also s
S
Santro Thankachan

1 year ago

The education in the college is best and My course is in the aviation and for the Internships, there are Air Indi, Indigo, Lufthansa, etc. who also comes here for the Internship and the university is in the Chennai city.
S
Sayed

2 years ago

HITAM is a good college overall, when we talk about specific things like fee so i can say that it is feasible not that high, infrastructure of the college was good. I gave EAMCET exam, course structure is also good and simple.
R
Rishab

2 years ago

I have learned a lot from the college, the education i have recieved from the college has helped me in my career. Fee is feasible here, the infrastructure is also good.
G
Gurajada Vijay Bhaskar

4 years ago

Good college.. Happy with my college. HITAM made me what i am. To be frank placements are little average in our campus except this everything is great at HITAM

MVGR College of Engineering, Visakhapatnam

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

S
Sravani

3 years ago

I am in first year of b.tech in ece in mvgr. It is a wonderful college.I joined mvgr by listening its name and fame later i found that it is 100% true.Each and every faculty interacts with students they guide us and they make us to learn the concept rather than by heart
V
V ESWAR SATYA BHARAT

1 year ago

Super college with excellent faculty top in mechanical, huge digitalised Library, it runs under MANASA FOUNDATION OF MAHARAJA VIJAYANAGARAM
S
Sai Vinod

1 year ago

Nice faculty and good lab experience and the environment of the college is very cool and looking good.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Latest News & Articles

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) has further delayed the Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) option entry process.  Earlier APSCHE had postponed the dates of AP EAMCET 2019 counseling in order to accommodate candidates whose class 12 results and merit ranks were changed. ...Read more

AP EAMCET is the gateway for various undergraduate courses to various institutes in Andhra Pradesh. Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP-EAMCET) on behalf of APSCHE are conducted by JNTU Kakinada. The state-level entrance examination is conducted for admissions to various undergraduate courses which are offered in technological institutes across the state of Andhra Pradesh. ...Read more

APSCHE has declared the AP EAMCET 2019 Result on their official website sche.ap.gov.in today i.e. on June 4, 2019 . Candidates who have appeared for the Engineering, Medical and Agricultural examination (EAMCET) can visit the official website of the APSCHE to check AP EAMCET 2019 Result. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00