Alard Group of Institutes, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1999
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
N
1 year ago

Nitish Gawande MBA Student

It is an great platform to learn, improve & test your skills, an quality eduacation , certified faculty members, good placements, the reason i chose or else i can say one can chose this college is the culture & environment of this college is good , an positive atmosphere in the campus .i will rate 10/10 to alardians 5/5

i still remember the first day of the college , i was new to this campus and was afraid , but hardly it tooked an week to get familier with the staff members n the campus after that i am doing good n nw in love with this campus
PLACEMENT 5/5

right nw i am an intern , n doing my internship in infi
Faculty 5/5

All the required study material they provide with all the theories as well as practical experiances
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

6 months ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

6 months ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

7 months ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.
V
Vishnu Naga Kumar Alavala

1 year ago

Just last year in 2017 I have passed out from here and in the year 2013. I have given the MCET Examination which was a state level entrance examination but I don't remember what was the marks of mine at that time but on the basis of the result I have selected this colle
B
Bala Naveen Reddy Kunduru

11 months ago

This college of mine is affiliated with the Jawaharlal Nehru Technical University of Hyderabad and the course of mine was Btech in computer science and the annual fee of the course was between Rs 35 to 40 thousand per year and for the admissions, I have cleared the MCET
S
Snehal Reddy

1 year ago

Excellent college according to me, college is affiliated to JNTU Hyderabad, the course are duly accredited by NBA. College has NAAC A grade. Our placements are amazing companies like HCL, Oracle, Infosys, HSBC came for placement last year. The college provides transport
D
Divyansh

3 years ago

Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute of Technology is located in the Rajouri garden in Delhi.It has good infrastructure building and well settled labs for the students which consist of the high quality tools and equipments for the students, The canteen is also there in the coll
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The best thing about our college is unity.Most of the student of our college belong to Sikhism the best kom ever..All the students of our college are supportive, admirable nd entertaining even faculty member are also too good. They help us in every field. Faculty memb
B
Bharat Madan

3 years ago

Nice College with decent placement. Teachers were really nice and always ready to help. Many places to hangout near college. Infrastructure was great with good labs and spacious library. Annual Fest GATES is really helpful, provides excellent opportunities for extra cur

Latest News & Articles

All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the admit card on their official website for the May 2019 session. All the students who have registered for the exam can go to the official websitei.e aima.in. ...Read more

The Association of Indian Management Schools (AIMS) has released a notification regarding postponing the examination dates for AIMS Test for Management Admissions (ATMA). The exam was earlier scheduled to be conducted on May 19, but the same will be conducted one day before on May 18, 2019. ...Read more

All India Management Association (AIMA) may plan to change the exam dates for ATMA 2019 May session as the same is clashing with the dates of Lok Sabha Election polls in some of the states. The exam is scheduled to be conducted on May 19 and on the same date the Election Commission of India is holding the polls across the country. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00