Al Azhar Law College Kerala

 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Asif M Nizar LLB Student

Overview 4/5

The college is affiliated with the MG University of Kerela and right now I am in the 1st year and it is not a bad college and the fee is Rs 32000 per semester and I have taken admission on the Management Quota
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Meenatchi

2 years ago

It was an Integrated 5 years BA.LLB course as is a local college which is affiliated with the Pondicherry University and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course and it is coed college old college buildings are not good. It is run by the Government so the fee is
M
Meenachi

2 years ago

In this college, there is no entrance examination and this college is Pondicherry university and the experience is fine here in the college and the course is Rs 600 per semester and exam fee is Rs 60-70.
K
K.KISHORE KUMAR

2 years ago

I have not given an entrance examination in the college and my experience is good here but later I have left that college.
V
Vismaya.m

1 year ago

There is developed teaching and good staff is present and the faculties are best and the classrooms and campus is best and the course of mine is BCom.LLB and the fee of the course are according to the examinations.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

I am in the 2nd year of the course now and my course is BA.LLB and the college are under Kerala University and the classes are regular here for the students.
G
Gudiya Kumari

2 years ago

There is merit bases admission happened in the college and the fee is different for girls and boys and I have got admission on granted college there is also one college which is having no grants from the Government and education was good here and faculties were also goo
S
SUKETU SHAH

2 years ago

The College is in Nadiad and it is a 5 years BA.LLB Course which is affiliated with the Gujarat University and for the admissions the direct examination is there and I am in the 1st-year of the course and the fee is Rs 3000 per year.
J
Jitendra Varma

1 year ago

The college is under VNSGU and the college experience of mine was great and the moot courts and various practicals are there in the college for the students and the college is also having a good environment for both the students.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query