Al Ameen Law College, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1991
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

Mehedi LLB Student

Overview 5/5

The college is in Bangalore and in this college is affiliated with the Karnataka State Law University there was no entrance examination in the college at the time of admission means one can go fill the form and after giving graduation result can take admission here and my experience was pretty good over there and they provided study material to us which is easy to understand and also they have helpful and supportive faculties for the students which helps us all and this is my 2nd year right now.
S
10 months ago

Sharmeen Kibria LLB Student

Overview 4/5

There is decent education and there are 5 years and 3 years law course present here and there are many practice sessions in the college like moot courts and the internship is also present and there is residential facility also provided to us and there is a distance of 1 km from hostel to college.
Admission

Admission Criteria: the admission was on the merit basis on the graduation result.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Al Ameen Law College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

M
Mehedi

1 year ago

The college is in Bangalore and in this college is affiliated with the Karnataka State Law University there was no entrance examination in the college at the time of admission means one can go fill the form and after giving graduation result can take admission here and
S
Sharmeen Kibria

10 months ago

There is decent education and there are 5 years and 3 years law course present here and there are many practice sessions in the college like moot courts and the internship is also present and there is residential facility also provided to us and there is a distance of 1

BMS Law College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

B
Bapu Vishnu

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the KSLU and this is my 3 years Law course and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course and right now I am also doing Internship in High court and right now they have made a new building in the college.
P
Poojalakshmi

11 months ago

Bms college has very good campus and good infrastructure. It has a very spacious library. Regular fest and activities will help students to be active
A
AMIT GHODKE

1 year ago

It is a good day college in my city And it's very nicely approachable to me because I am local and it is very near to my house and these are main reasons for me to choose this college.
A
Aayusha Gupta

1 year ago

It's one of the best in academic terms I have ever seen and the teachers are quite good and well trained and that helps a student and this has make my term good.
S
Shreyas Anand

1 year ago

It's a nice college. The college is very strict. When I talk about faculty they are very good and helpful towards students. Other facilities are satisfactory.

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00