Al-Ameen Institute of Management Studies, Bangalore Bangalore , Karnataka

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Shakeel Ahmad  Student

Overview 5/5

i love my Collage especially my loved One saira banoo the head department of my college always help me when I need.. i miss my college when I complete my graduation
Admission

first when I admit there they are asking you have to pay admission fees and tution fee Appromatily 50000..so I decided to continue my studies there only.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Dhruv A Patel

2 years ago

It is a 3 years course which is affiliated with the Bangalore University and I have given the entrance exam of the University for the placements and this college offers 100% placements to there students and the fee is different in every year mine was 1 lac, 1.20 and 1.4
V
Varsha

2 years ago

Good in improving personal development, good infrastructure with proper canteen facility.but little bit pressure on students.and fee is more they collect.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

College infrastructure is good, there are 24 hours Wi-Fi, classrooms are well organised, infrastructures with projectors, hostel facility is also good.

Presidency College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
Avinash Rao

3 years ago

Those who wanted to take admission in this college they have to take admission before the month of june like i did and after that whosoever takes admission he/she needs to full fill cutt off list percentage i have taken admission in month of may last year that is why i
A
Anu Singh

2 years ago

its the most horrid place to be.. all those good reviews that you have are posted by they, themselves. this instutution sucks like anything. if you dont believe, just go to university on some working day and check to students. marketing people always take students on ho
A
ADAM

3 years ago

Not worth the money ! Students don’t even have proper facilities like canteen and washrooms. They make you pay around a lakh and provide an unsatisfactory service. Students are told to sit in the canteen during breaks which only has seating for around 100 student

City College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

V
Vivek Khajuria

2 years ago

My dad is a H. O. D in city college so i decided to go in city college as he says that the atmosphere for proper studies is in city college only. You just have go pass the small interview no entrance is there. Interview is easy you will clear. Best of luck.
R
Ram Laxman

2 years ago

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query