Al-Ameen Arts - Science & Commerce College, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1098
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

0.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
11 months ago

Mohammed Irshad S BCA Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 3/5

One of the best colleges in Bangalore to get an education. It's has a good environment with experience of teaching staff. And it also a good college for minority students which they get fess discount and scholarship both.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Placement scenario is average here, as colleges like bimt etc provide 95+ but our college provides about 75% placements in companies like 99acres.com.
Faculty 3.5/5

Faculties are very cooperative and also very great and highly qualified and experienced as well they ar very much interactive so they raise the standard of studies also.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
9 months ago

Syed Moin Pasha BCom Student

Overview 4/5

There is no entrance examination and the education of the college is good and the placement here is not present and that was the only drawback and the college is affiliated with Bangalore University.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
DAMARISH

3 years ago

hello im student of MSRCASC im doing BCA guys to be frank BCA dept in MSRCASC is the worst teachers are not up to mark they dont encourage any cultural events sports they somewhat encourage and they dont let us to most of the fests that are happening in the colg bt i g
M
M Arunsai

1 year ago

This college takes students directly on the result of bachelor degree and the annual fee of the course is Rs 87,000 per year and the subjects of my education was Chemistry, Biochemistry and Zoology and this year I have joined this college and I am hoping for best
S
Snehasis Mandal

6 months ago

The course financed and it is a big institute with 3 branches and it is the main branch I was placed in honey well but the salary was 15000 in hand and that was very less in Bangalore city.

BMS College for Women, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

H
Hima.S.Dayanand

1 year ago

It has a great staff of experienced teachers and well equipped library and laboratory. The campus isn't that huge it's average and has few fests. Admission is easy and the fees is quite affordable.
T
Tejaswini S

5 months ago

Its faculty is best for teaching. Cultural programs are mainly given importance in our college.
A
Anjali

1 year ago

It's a great platform for young minds!! I am so happy that I've joined here!! Even though it's a girls college it has many opportunities for I to show case.College is accredited to A grade and is affiliated to Bangalore university.
K
Kavyashree.M.R

1 year ago

A college which has pleasant environment...good faculty... enjoyment along with studies.It has extra curricular activities. Good placement opportunities. All opportunities though ithad no huge campus.
J
Jayashree.s

5 months ago

Very friendly teachers and a good coaching. Very good platform for extra curricular activities also apart from studies. The college has very experienced teachers and good environment for studying.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00