AKRG College of Pharmacy Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 1988
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Saurav

3 years ago

After completing MBBS i have taken admission in MS course in this college and my annual fees is Rs 1.24 lac PA and for taking admission in this college one has to clear NEET Exam and only after that you can come to college. I had great experience in this college.
V
Vignesh

5 years ago

It is a lovable campus.It gives me friends and lots of enjoyment.
A
Akash Kanna

2 years ago

Very good in admission process And also nice infrastructure.
G
Gokulakannan S

2 years ago

The brilliant education system, for the bright future, Oxford institute takes care of students future life thus they are trying to send a well know and excellent pharmacists.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

College is good for studies. The fee is affordable for the students. College is approved by Pharmacy council of India (PCI) and has an animal house also.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

The University is not good and The college charges a lot of money in the name of examination and Absolutely your cooperation with the management.
A
Abhishek

2 years ago

Best place to study engineering but management is the worst, no placement rules are changed every year. No proper ground and hostel facility now for boys and very limited rooms for girls though they provide PG with bus faculity which is 4-5 kms from the college campus
P
Pruthvi CM

2 years ago

I'm in accordance with the education and learning college is awesome. But the effort is the most required thing And the drawback is that, whatever effort you put you won't get good marks.
A
AISHWARYA

2 years ago

It's a very good place to study with perfect ambiance. teacher over here are over friendly .it's a place just like my second home and Loving this place
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query