Akkineni Nageswara Rao College - Reviews Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1958
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B++

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
B
10 months ago

Bhagyashree BCom Student

college description 4/5

From 2015 to this year 2018 I have studied here and the whole fees of the course were Rs 13000 and this college is affilaited with the Krishna University
PLACEMENT

There are no placements in the college
Faculty 4.5/5

There are 40-50 well motivated and well educated professors are there in the college
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhay Sharma

1 year ago

Campus is placed in a very large area , included many colleges , shopping centres, hospital etc in it. One of the best private Deemed University of Haryana. Facilities includes both kind of members, with some kind-hearted while some are not. Placed nearby Ambala , inclu
A
Abhay Sharma

1 year ago

Campus is placed in such a big area near Ambala.Being a private university it is one of the best University in Haryana, where Attendance plays a major role. Environmental conditions are quite better. Both type of teachers are there , some of them are very while some are
N
Navya Madan

1 year ago

After clearing NET Exam with 157 score i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees which i pay is Rs. 3.50 Lac PA and Hostel fees is RS.. 1 Lac PA and 2 students live in one room and room is not that much great and in the mess of the college only veg food
P
Praveen Kumar

8 months ago

College is good. But experience faculties are not here, especially in our agriculture department. All Laboratories are not available. But teaching method is better than other colleges. The agricultural field is also not available for more practical in our department.
S
SANDEEP KAUR

1 year ago

This college is in the autonomous college in the manwala area of Amritsar and is affiliated to Punjab Technical University. This college provides many fields in the UG and PG courses of Engineering and i am pursuing my Mtech in Computer science Engineering.
A
Adarsh

1 year ago

This is college is situated in Punjab, i got admission in computer science through jee exam, it is overall a good college to study. teachers are quite supportive here, they help us attain practical knowledge as well.
N
Nishkarsh

2 years ago

The college life being in haryana is pretty cool. The overall crowd is good as most of the students belong to Delhi. The college has students from many states making it a good cross cultural environment which i like the most. The college incorporates many talented stud
R
RAVI CHAUHAN

1 year ago

It has been a great experience to be a part of various activities held in MRIIRS. It has helped me in all the ways a person needs to develop and polish his/her personality and skills.The Dual MBA program at FMS not only provides its students with a proper understanding
P
Preeti Malik

1 year ago

Admission procedure is very simple there is a block called E block which is only for admission purposes or we call it as admission cell so from there you will get all information regarding admission procedure they are very cooperative and the most attractive thing is in

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00