Akkineni Nageswara Rao College Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 1958
 Private University
 NAAC Rating - B++

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
B
2 years ago

Bhagyashree BCom Student

college description 4/5

From 2015 to this year 2018 I have studied here and the whole fees of the course were Rs 13000 and this college is affilaited with the Krishna University
PLACEMENT

There are no placements in the college
Faculty 4.5/5

There are 40-50 well motivated and well educated professors are there in the college
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Seema

3 years ago

College is focused towards growth and development of the students. It is the best college for management studies in Hyderabad and has a very good name.
O
Osaid Tabrez

3 years ago

I have Taken admission in this college and this college is very great and here teachers are very good and seniors are very supportive.
P
Prathap

5 years ago

The college is the cultural hub and the faculty has good industrial experience.A great college.
V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

2 years ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

2 years ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

I went less to the college because of my ICWAI Course which I was doing and that is the reason that I cannot give more than that but the students of the college say that the education as really good.
G
Golla Ravi Chandana

2 years ago

Best clg which gives importance to students and their opinions .It also supports every good idea of students and gives them freedom,support,encouragement to achieve goals.
S
SRAVYA

2 years ago

The fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year and the education is also good here and we can learn a lot from here and the college is under JNTU of the Hyderabad city.

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Universal Business School - UBS, Karjat

Only Indian B-School endorsed by 60 CEOs

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query