Akbar Peerbhoy College of Commerce and Economics, Mumbai Mumbai , Maharashtra

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
Z
2 years ago

Zainab Khan MSc Student

College of MU 4/5

My college is affilaited with the Mumbai University and just recently I have cleared the PG course of mine in Information Technology and the annual fee of the course was Rs 31,000 per year and if a student wants to take admission here they have to score more than 60% in their bachelor degree and This year my course came to an end.
PLACEMENT

It is only for the Bsc students not for MSC.
Faculty 4/5

Each and every faculty of the college was great and also very much supportive.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
M
2 years ago

Mohisn Shaikh BCom Student

Overview 4/5

My college is affiliated with the Mumbai University and it is a great college in the city and education is the best thing about the college. I have given my 12th board at the time of the admission.
Faculty 4/5

My college has adequate numbers of faculties and they take classes are regular.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: I have given my 12th board at the time of the admission.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mohit Shah

3 years ago

the city campuses are just like a coaching center ,they admit anyone,even a guy with a failed marksheet,he just passed in the compartment exams,he was given entry into the college..!!
A
Avijita

3 years ago

It is a good management college in our area, the accessibility of the college is also good, the infra of the college is decent, we enjoy each and every moment here.
K
KASANIYA NAIK

1 year ago

Excellent faculties, international standard infrastructure, 24 hours library facility and more hostel and food canteen washing laundry everything in the campus.
G
Gyanshree

2 years ago

My college has the best infrastructure among the other university in the city.if i talk about the greenery of my college,the college has thousands plants and trees with 100 over species.the placements of my colleges are really good.the best course of my college is mba t
P
Pratham Bhardwaj

3 years ago

I has Taken admission in this college last year in 2017 although college is good with the supportive faculty but there are some issues when it comes to the placements We has a Huge Playground over here where we can play many games Although i has visited less in the c
M
Mohit Kumar Gupta

1 year ago

College is good in terms of return on investment, but sports facility are not much available. Teachers and senior are good and supportive. Aisi placement is good if you are able you can get better placement in comparison to other colleges.
S
Shruti

2 years ago

MILE is good college with all the good facilities. The teachers are extremely helpful.The management is excellence. Always ready to help the students where ever they need guidance. Focus is on each and every student so that they come out as better performers.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The college will let you know your curve in life, also will let you out of your comfort zones, with the rigorous induction period also great support from faculty mentor appointed to each and every student.
N
Naveen Yadav

2 years ago

Placements - There is 9 months internship and then they have placements. Education - I am studying in HR and the classes are regular in the college from 7 to 4 PM and I am doing my degree from here.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query