Ajay Kumar Garg Institute of Management - Reviews

Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

College was good for placements as compare to the other colleges in the vicinity. Teaching methods of some teachers were equally good. Strictness in terms of attendance.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:Admission in this college is done through UPSEE and CAT/MAT exam. I gave MAT entrance test and i score 87 percentile in the entrance exam. This college has good reputation among all the colleges affilated by UPTU so i opted for this college.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 31st, 2017

 Roll no.5 review

Review Image

Amit Yadav MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

College has wonderful environment and has good faculty, placement is better . Faculty are highly qualified as well as they provide you 360 degree development

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 21st, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Amit MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This management institute is affiliated to AKTU and is ranked one of the best for management studies. The course strucutre is fine

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 10th, 2017

 Ajay Kumar Garg Institute of Management

Review Image

Deepanshu MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Have a great environment. Loved my college.Lots of of growth in respect of professional environment.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    

Unblock our college then fest use to be one of the best time we can share with our friends. We use to have an annual fest and farewell parties also the freshers party.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 10th, 2017

 Ajay Kumar Garg Institute of Management

Review Image

Shivani Kaushikh MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Very interesting knowledgeable upgrade. Lots of of growth in respect of professional environment.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Internship we’re alloted to us. Placement was done in well repute day company. WE have experience the failure and als the success. So I have understood the importance of failure also which is the path to success.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I choose this college because it is one of the best the best college. I wanted to pursue my higher education there.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Neha MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

good college in terms of studies,placement and faculties.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Various companies like Godrej, HDFC, ICICI bank were the top recruiters, specialization which got max offers was marketing.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: upsee

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 10th, 2017

 Ajay Kumar Garg Institute of Management

Review Image

Lily MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

overall a very good college for management studies.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016
Review Image

Saurabh Singh MBA / PGDM [International Business & Marketing ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5
PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
2/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Latest News & Updates

  1. CAT 2018: No Jackets, footwear and jewellery permitted inside examination hall

    21-Nov-2018
    CAT 2018 is scheduled to be conducted on November 25, 2018, by the Indian Institute of Management Calcutta. Nearly 2.41 lakh candidates applied for CAT. The institute has released the list of instructions for the candidates appearing ... Read more
  2. XAT 2019: Test City can be Changed before November 30

    15-Nov-2018
    Xavier School of Management Jamshedpur has released a notification announcing the facility to request for changing the test city preference. The XAT aspirants who have already registered themselves but have entered the wrong city or ... Read more
  3. XAT 2019: Exam on January 6, Register before November 30 at xatonline.in

    13-Nov-2018
    XAT 2019 examination is scheduled to be conducted on January 6, 2019, by the Xavier Labour Relation Institute (XLRI). XAT Registration commenced on August 20, 2018 and the last date to apply for the same is November 30, 2018. The ... Read more
Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00