AJ Institute of Medical Sciences (AJIMS), Mangalore - ReviewsMangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 2002
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

1/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

1.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

1/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
11 months ago

Aayushijain MBA Student

Overview 5/5

pros: teaching staff is excellent, campus,infrastructure cons: facilities provided by the college are not at all good , no suggestion is taken by the college,canteen is in very bad condition.
PLACEMENT 2/5

Faculty 1/5

facilities provided by the college are in very bad condition like water problem it is not save to drink,canteen has very bad condition
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
NR Shanawaz

1 year ago

This is great college with great facilities for the students. The campus is spread in the area of 800 acres. The classes are normal, labs have ACs, there are 2 two labs for MCA. Sports ground of the college are big, there are different grounds for different games like b
V
Vikash Singh

2 years ago

The Institute has been consistently ranked among the top 70 B-Schools in India and top 10 B-Schools in Bangalore in Surveys by leading publications like Outlook, Business Standard, Business World, Careers 360, MBA Universe etc. The Careers 360 conducted a survey and pu
S
Santosh

1 year ago

I am in 1st year so i haven't decided to take which stream but i am doing it 2nd year and the total 2 years fees of this course is Rs.. 4.80 Lac and for taking admissions i firstly given PGCET exam but it was not eligible so i got admission in management quota

ISBR College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

N
Naveen Kumar B S

1 year ago

This is a well known Institute in the Bangalore city and it is affiliated to Bangalore University and you need to present your 12th Board examination result for taking admission here and as far as the fee of the course is Concern that was Rs 16500 in 1st and 2nd year an
T
Tushank Kumar Singh

1 year ago

After clearing MAT Exam with 620 i have taken admission in this college and the total fees of this 2 years course is Rs 8 Lac per year this college is best when it comes to study but rest is not good and total strength of students in this course is 180 the placements ar
J
Jay Patel

10 months ago

Pros: They take students to tour for studies, successful peoples come here for seminars,there are full placement provided by the college,management are very friendly . Cons: None

Presidency University, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

B
Baiju Kumar

5 months ago

There was an entrance exam which is CLAT on which I have taken admission and that is what is required for everyone and there are many sessions in the college related to the practical knowledge and one of them is moot courts and there are regular lectures and fix attenda
A
Ashik Cj

1 year ago

Its the best college in terms of faculty, infrastructure, lab facility. The faculties are very good in teaching they are very open to students and help us understand the subject well. Course structure is properly followed here.
S
Sarath Kumar

1 year ago

My field of MBA is Operations and In the month of December 2 years back i have given MAT Exam and got selected in this college and the annual fees of this college is Rs 2.45 Lac PA and the field of mine is operations.

Videos

Medical College overview

Latest News & Articles

The Health Ministry of the country has recently in consultation with Medical Council of India (MCI), decided to reduce the minimum required percentile to qualify one of the popular medical entrance examination of the country i.e. National Eligibility Entrance Test. The decision is taken at present for the admission in PG Courses. ...Read more

The National Eligibility cum Entrance Test (NEET) was conducted on May 5 across the country for approximately 1.5 million candidates by National Testing Agency (NTA). After analyzing the question paper of the examination, experts keep the paper in easy to moderate in difficulty level as most of the questions were from the topics already covered in NCERT text book. ...Read more

On Sunday the chief minister of Karnataka Mr. HD Kumaraswamy said that there are hundreds of students who belong from northern side of Karnataka actually missed out the NEET exam because Hampi Express got delayed for 7 hours. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00