AISSMS Institute of Management, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2002
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

2.5/5

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Rutuja N.Mhaske B.Tech Student

Best collage for IT 3/5

It's nice to study here it has many events as per department and other college level programs .
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

It's really great. There are many good complains visit our college for jobs .
Faculty 2/5

They all are nice have nice knowledge and are good with students. And are supporting.
Admission

Diploma result

Admission Criteria: I got 74.29 aggregate in diploma and I got this college in online entrance

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Surabhi Khotkar

1 year ago

VIM is one of the best colleges of the city and is affiliated to University of Pune and i am pursuing Mtech In Computer science and i have also completed my PG in the Computer Sciences. I have also faces many difficulties over which was related to Placements.
A
Ankur Mokal

1 year ago

This college is affiliated to University of Pune and the annual fees of my course is Rs 1.76 Lac pa and this college provide each and every facility to the students which they require from education to placement.
G
Gyanshree

1 year ago

My college has the best infrastructure among the other university in the city.if i talk about the greenery of my college,the college has thousands plants and trees with 100 over species.the placements of my colleges are really good.the best course of my college is mba t
P
Pratham Bhardwaj

2 years ago

I has Taken admission in this college last year in 2017 although college is good with the supportive faculty but there are some issues when it comes to the placements We has a Huge Playground over here where we can play many games Although i has visited less in the c
M
Mohit Kumar Gupta

7 months ago

College is good in terms of return on investment, but sports facility are not much available. Teachers and senior are good and supportive. Aisi placement is good if you are able you can get better placement in comparison to other colleges.
A
Anonymous

4 months ago

According to my believe the review of every customer related to college, hostel, school or any educational institution depends upon only one question “are you influenced by your lifestyle or you want to really learn something which is exclusive or something out of box
A
Anjali

2 years ago

Ubs one of best college for mba Ubs gives practical knowlege . Teachers always supports the student . Overall personality of student improves . Latest methods of teaching is used I choose this college because it gives practical knowledge . It has huge campus .
B
Benaifer Pereira

2 years ago

India's first Green B-school, endorsed by 60 CEO's. One of the program provided by them is the BBA+ MBA degree accredited with the Cardiff Metropolitan University, U.K. Also there are opportunities of student exchange, summer camp, foreign internships, etc. Something v

Videos

AISSMS

Awards

Top B-School

The institute is ranked 18th in western region & All India level ranked 96th in business world national level magazines.

Scholarship

Various Scholarships

The institute offers scholarships to reserved category candidates.

Sr. No.

Category Name

Sanctioned Scholarship

1

S.C.

Full Fee (Tuition, Exam & Development Fees)

2

S.T., N.T. & S.B.C

Full Fee (Tuition, Exam & Fees)

3

O.B.C.

50% of Tuition & Exam Fees

4

E.B.C. (Economically Backward Class)

50% of tuition fees (Sanctioned from D.T.E., Government of Maharashtra)

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00