AISSMS College of Hotel Management & Catering Technology, Pune Pune , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1997
 Private University
 NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

2/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
4 years ago

Pranav B.Tech Student

College experience of mine 2008 to 2013 4/5

Very nice place to study. Good staff supporting in nature. Very nice and ambient environment. Well qualified staff. Scope for research and extra activities. Notedon main road by aeroplane. Well known for placement and purushottam. Also good satff and premises available. Good library facilities available.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Very good placement record.
Faculty 3/5

Mr x is best teacher.he helped every student in study. Always a motivation for each student.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: 111 marks I have scored CET. This is one of the best college in city. So I choose the college. Good facilities are available at premises.good placement record of college also one of the main reason to join college.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Amit

2 years ago

It is one of the best colleges in the region. The college is good for studies. The infrastructure of the college is good and has all the amenities. The campus has good facilities.
J
Jay Desai

1 year ago

The best college for campus and worst for its placement and teaching if you want to put your son and daughter it's a big no don't spoil his/her life.
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

2 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

3 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.

Videos

AISSMS CHMCT Italian Decor

Latest News & Articles

National Council for Hotel Management and Catering Technology would begin the application process for NCHMCT JEE in 2018. NCHMCT JEE is conducted to determine admission to Bachelor of Science program in Hospitality and Hotel Administration offered at 58 IHMs. ...Read more

Scholarship

Category Based Scholarships

The institute offers Scholarship based on their category.

For BHMCT:-

  1. Schedule Caste (SC)
  2. Schedule Tribe (ST)
  3. Other Backward Classes(OBC)
  4. Special Backward Classes(SBC)
  5. Vimukta, Nomadic Tribes(VJNT)

For BSc.HS:-

  1. Schedule Caste(SC)
  2. Schedule Tribe(ST)

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query