AISSMS College of Hotel Management & Catering Technology, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1997
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

2/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
3 years ago

Pranav B.Tech Student

College experience of mine 2008 to 2013 4/5

Very nice place to study. Good staff supporting in nature. Very nice and ambient environment. Well qualified staff. Scope for research and extra activities. Notedon main road by aeroplane. Well known for placement and purushottam. Also good satff and premises available. Good library facilities available.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Very good placement record.
Faculty 3/5

Mr x is best teacher.he helped every student in study. Always a motivation for each student.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: 111 marks I have scored CET. This is one of the best college in city. So I choose the college. Good facilities are available at premises.good placement record of college also one of the main reason to join college.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nikhil Zodape

2 years ago

I have taken admission in BCom Honours and this course is been started just 2 years back and we are the 2nd batch and that is why there is no 3rd year in the college Our fees is 25000 rs per semester Here the admission is done on your 12th board marks One more buildi
V
Vishwajeet .P. Gawai

1 year ago

A college where we see various types of teaching methods in which students will like to learn and come to college without any day off. Pays attention on various different ,unique activities so that students will not get bored.
V
Venky

1 year ago

Very big & best college campus .placement also best and all subject is preparation is well .libraries ,canteen,play ground,cricket ground, football ground etc facilities are provided well.
P
Prathamesh Wagle

2 years ago

I am pursuing Post Graduate Program in Advanced Construction Management course from this college and the total 2 years fees of the course is Rs.. 12 Lacs and the placements are very good and if we talk about the infrastructure and student strength so our campus is just
P
Pavani Lakka

2 years ago

This college is specially made for the students of civil and construction management. I have taken admission here after completing the entrance examination of the college which is known as NCAT. The annual fee for the course was Rs 44,000 PA. This is the best colleg
M
Mohit Mehta

2 years ago

Best faculty with lots of knowledge in every field and that is why It is worth to join here for the education.
A
Abhishek Tripathi

2 years ago

It is good college to study in. The infrastructure of the college is good but the main disadvantage of studying here is that one cannot enjoy the perks of having the nearby shops etc as there are none. There are no shops outside the college. The students need to go far
R
Rajmane Aakash Ashok

2 years ago

Firstly college is Very Good In all the aspects but its Main draw back is its admission procedure they will invite you like a relatives for first year after that they are going to show colurs of their rotine.Jspm Is having good classrooms ,clean campus ,educational envi
G
Ganesh Sunil Sagare

2 years ago

Right now I am in the 3rd and Final year of the course because MCA is a 3 years course and I have given One entrance test and the annual fee of mine was Rs 60,000 because I am from the OBC quota but as far as this college is a concern so this college Needs improvement b

Videos

AISSMS CHMCT Italian Decor
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Latest News & Articles

National Council for Hotel Management and Catering Technology would begin the application process for NCHMCT JEE in 2018. NCHMCT JEE is conducted to determine admission to Bachelor of Science program in Hospitality and Hotel Administration offered at 58 IHMs. ...Read more

Scholarship

Category Based Scholarships

The institute offers Scholarship based on their category.

For BHMCT:-

  1. Schedule Caste (SC)
  2. Schedule Tribe (ST)
  3. Other Backward Classes(OBC)
  4. Special Backward Classes(SBC)
  5. Vimukta, Nomadic Tribes(VJNT)

For BSc.HS:-

  1. Schedule Caste(SC)
  2. Schedule Tribe(ST)

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00