AISSMS College of Engineering, Pune Pune , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1992
 Private University
 NAAC Rating - A+

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
N
1 year ago

Ninad Ramesh Jagtap B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

It is the best college. Good teaching staff. Including studies, our college is good at sports and other annual activities
Admission

The online process is there for the admissions in the college.
N
2 years ago

Nilesh Sonawane B.Tech Student

College where you live life. 4/5

Addmission process is very simple. Take addmission form and fill it and submit DD of respective amount of fees.
PLACEMENT

Faculties has their contact in companies. So internship is allowed. As per the criteria given companies recruit students. 3.5 to 6 lac packge is provided.
Faculty 4/5

Faculty is very cooperative and free to share knowledge. They don't bother about attendance and exams. Syllabus is completed within time. Extra curriculum activities appreciated by faculties.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
2 years ago

Manjiri Thombre B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

It is a good college with adequate facilities and proper rules and regulations.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

J
Jogi Ramesh

3 years ago

To understanding a college you need to understand there mission as well and there mission is to address the emerging needs through quality technical education and advanced research and they are doing this by taking right decision and a right way it was 3 years since i h
P
Palak

2 years ago

The course curriculum of Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology and the faculty in my college are fine, I was joined in this college through B-category and convener quota . There is a small interview process in my college.My parents insisted me to do this course.How
R
Ritisha Pabbaraju

3 years ago

This course is my 2nd course in the college I have also done my BBA From this same college. If you want to take admission in this college in this course then it is necessary to clear the ICET Exam which I have cleared and then took admission in PG Marketing. as far as t
D
Disha Suneja

1 year ago

YCCE is one of the best colleges in Nagpur for pursuing Engineering as well as for Masters. It has a wide campus, nice placements, well-qualified staff, and HODs everything.
R
Rohit Nagrale

2 years ago

Honesty is the truly the best policy in this college. The teachers are experienced, polite and helpful here. It is one of the best autonomous college in Nagpur.
S
SHELLY WANKHEDE

1 year ago

Faculties are well educated and infrastructure is also good but do not provide good placements
C
Chaitanya Patel

3 years ago

I am 2017 Pass out student. Not a single machine work properly in practical labs. the teaching staff are not qualified well. means they have a degree but they don't have good knowledge about the subject, they are only there to complete syllabus. other teaching staff are
G
Gauri Kate

5 years ago

Dhole patil college of engineering is being a very excellent platform for the students. From past few years the college is constantly participating in the purushottam karandak an firodiya karandak and winning excellent prizes also. The college is participating not only
N
Neha Dumne

1 year ago

Recently college accredited with NAAC A+ grade, Placements at DPCOE are very good, various companies recruit students every year and keeps a good placement record. The highest package was 10 Lacs of last year From Byjus. College follows AICTE rule for admission, coll

Videos

AISSMS Institute of Information Technology,Pune
AISSMS COE radaa dance .. Production S/W boys TE

Scholarship

Government Scholarship

Delhi Technical Campus provides the following scholarships to its students:

  • Scholarship to students who belong to the reserved category.
  • Scholarship to the students whose parent's annual income is less than 100000.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query