AISSM Society's College of Engineering (AISSM COE), Pune - Reviews

Pune, Maharashtra
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016
Review Image

Jeeba M.Tech / M.E. [Power Electronics and Drives ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The best thing about my college is the experienced staffs and the ease of access as it is very close to Pune railway station.Students can come by walking from Railway station to our college.It is at the heart of Pune city. Several courses are provided by our college and in the same campus there are number of other colleges around like College of Pharmacy, School, College of Management etc.So we get exposure to different types of students around.Cool and active campus.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Placement cells are very active for TE and BE students.As an ME student we have got 3 interviews altogether when we were in final year of our study.

Industry visits are part of our curriculam and we have made 3 substation visits during 2 year course.

FACULTY    
5/5

Dr.A A Godbole , who is HOD of the Electrical Engineering Dept., for her way of teaching and her knowledge in all the Electrical subjects.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 17th, 2018
Review Image

Pranali Bagal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

So much recruitment for computer/IT students. I don't got any job as I was in Electrical Engineering. No pure electrical jobs. College is located near main Pune station, so it is beneficial for transportation.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 17th, 2018

 Best college for sports and events

Review Image

Pranali Bagal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Awesome campus located in main city area. College is best for sports, events but not for education. I got admission based on HSC and CET exam marks.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Our college TPO approaches to some companies for coming in our college and some companies come. Process of hiring is aptitude test and personal interview. I don't got job from college.

FACULTY    
4/5

Teachers are likely to be good. All are highly educated such as PhD and MTech holders. Way of teaching is nice.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Many technical and non technical events are held every year. All are very big and so much enjoyable. I like college events so much.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 30th, 2018
Review Image

Ajay Ingale B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Best college Ever I have seen and Faculties are the best here And there is No Compromise With Discipline.

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. JEE main 2019: Application Form Correction Begins

    09-Oct-2018
    The National Testing Agency (NTA) has started the Online Application Correction facility for the candidates who registered themselves for JEE Main January 2019. NTA also released a notification stating that numerous candidates ... Read more
  2. JEE Main 2019: 9.65 Lakh Candidates Applied for Exam

    03-Oct-2018
    According to the reports, nearly 9.65 lakh candidates have applied for JEE Main 2019 examination. The examination is scheduled to be conducted by the National Testing Agency (NTA) from January 6 to January 20, 2019. The Online ... Read more
  3. Last few days left to apply for JEE Main 2019

    26-Sep-2018
    JEE Main registration for the academic year of 2019-2020, which was started on September 1st, 2018, is going to end on September 30, 2018. For the students who have still not registered for the national level entrance examination have ... Read more
Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00