Aishwarya College, Jodhpur - ReviewsJodhpur , Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 1999
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
2 years ago

Kishor Kumar BSc Student

Overview 2/5

This is Ok type degree college in the city if I talk about education.
M
2 years ago

Manish BA Student

Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul. 5/5

Pros: there are uniform provided by the college, the teacher is supportive and helpful in nature. Cons: Campus in the college is very small, there is no ground in the college.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

there are many companies come across here for the placement
Faculty 4/5

teachers are well experience and have a lot to share with students.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
1 year ago

Madan Suthar BCom Student

I like this college 5/5

Aishwarya college a good college in jodhpur the college depend on education I am proud to say that i want to read in this college
PLACEMENT 5/5

No i want to read In this college
Faculty 5/5

College study is so good so want to read in this college and make my carrier
Admission

My first experience in this college
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Shruti Jain

2 years ago

National Institute of Fashion Technology, Jodhpur is one of the 16 campuses of the prestigious National Institute of Fashion Technology established in 1986 under the aegis of the Ministry of Textiles, Government of India. The Jodhpur campus was established in 2010 and i
S
Shruti Jain

2 years ago

National Institute of Fashion Technology, Jodhpur is one of the 16 campuses of the prestigious National Institute of Fashion Technology established in 1986 under the aegis of the Ministry of Textiles, Government of India. The Jodhpur campus was established in 2010 and i
S
Shagun Sehgal

2 years ago

The course of mine was Masters in Fashion Mangement and I have given the entrance exam of the college for the admissions and I am in the 2nd year of the course.
A
Aman Balodia

2 years ago

One of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing at its best. Newly appointed teachers are very good and humble in teaching and are disciplined towards their work. The college is now going in a good direction but slowly
M
Mohit

1 year ago

One of the oldest govt. College with a rich culture . Big alumni base with highly experienced teachers . Some of the teachers wrote their own books. Minnung dept. has there own artificial mine to practice field work. Fully wi-fi campus and a lot more ......
A
Aman Balodia

2 years ago

ONE of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing in a speed it is supposed to. The clubs are the best things and studies are going well now
K
Kaushal

2 years ago

Though it's a private medical college still you have to study hard to get passing marks. If you do not study well or you're not willing to study on a regular basis don't take admission to medical college. Teachers are very good at teaching, every student is under the su
R
Ritu Choudhary

2 years ago

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00