Aishwarya College, Jodhpur - Student's Reviews | CollegeSearch

Aishwarya College, Jodhpur - Reviews Jodhpur , Rajasthan

 ESTD 1999
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
K
4 years ago

Kishor Kumar BSc Student

Overview 2/5

This is Ok type degree college in the city if I talk about education.
M
4 years ago

Manish BA Student

Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul. 5/5

Pros: there are uniform provided by the college, the teacher is supportive and helpful in nature. Cons: Campus in the college is very small, there is no ground in the college.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

there are many companies come across here for the placement
Faculty 4/5

teachers are well experience and have a lot to share with students.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
3 years ago

Madan Suthar BCom Student

I like this college 5/5

Aishwarya college a good college in jodhpur the college depend on education I am proud to say that i want to read in this college
PLACEMENT 5/5

No i want to read In this college
Faculty 5/5

College study is so good so want to read in this college and make my carrier
Admission

My first experience in this college
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mohit

3 years ago

One of the oldest govt. College with a rich culture . Big alumni base with highly experienced teachers . Some of the teachers wrote their own books. Minnung dept. has there own artificial mine to practice field work. Fully wi-fi campus and a lot more ......
A
Aman Balodia

4 years ago

One of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing at its best. Newly appointed teachers are very good and humble in teaching and are disciplined towards their work. The college is now going in a good direction but slowly
A
Aman Balodia

4 years ago

ONE of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing in a speed it is supposed to. The clubs are the best things and studies are going well now

Banasthali Vidyapith, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan

N
Nisha Yadav

4 years ago

I m pursuing my Mpharma course from this University and I also have done my graduation from here and in the month of may this year I will complete my education from this college and just like my Bpharma in Mpharma you also need to have merit marks for taking admission i
R
Rachita Sharma

4 years ago

I was a student of this university till 2017 and I have done my UG in commerce from this college and the total fee for the years course was Rs.. 1.35 Lacs PA which also Includes the yearly annual fee and the admission is done over here on the result of the 12th Board i
P
Pranshi Chauhan

4 years ago

This is a well known University of the city and I am also planning to pursue my Post Graduation from here because my Graduation experience is too good. I have done BBA in the graduation and there was a University Entrance Examination which I have completed and then took
N
Nishta

4 years ago

I am pursuing b.tech from RIET, the college campus is very good and totally fit for studying and learning different technical things. The environment of this college is too good as well as our seniors are also of supporting and helpful nature, they always helps us in al
V
Vishal Bhardwaj

4 years ago

RIET(Rajasthan Institute of Engineering and Technology), I came to college with fingers crossed as I was worried about my higher studies after my 12th. After an month of college life I made friends then I participated in cultural events then I came to know more about m
H
Himanshu Yadav

4 years ago

Our college has a good environment to work and study. We have a good percentage of placements in our college since the year of establishment i.e. 2000 .Along with the regular classes our college also provides basic classes for C Language to us . The college also provide

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.