Ahmednagar College, Ahmednagar - Student's Reviews | CollegeSearch

Ahmednagar College, Ahmednagar - Reviews Ahmednagar , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1947
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

2/5

Sports Rating

2.8/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
A
5 years ago

Anonymous BA Student

Good College for students and students coming from other cities 2/5

basically Ahmednagar college is a good College for all type of studies there are n number of faculties available and faculties are very helpful plus the atmosphere is also good, if youre looking for a big college area wise Ahmednagar college is the right college.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

none
Faculty 3.5/5

DR. BEDARKAR he is a very good teacher, very helpful in nature and has a vast knowledge about everything, whenever in doubt i visit him and he has answers for my questions related to studies!
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: 65 admission was quite simple you dont have to worry abt anything just be there on time and bring all the req documents and your job is done best of luck! everyone is quite helpful so dont worry and take admission over there:)

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
C
4 years ago

Chavan Siddhi Kiran MSc Student

PG in Biotechnology 4/5

Like my Graduation college this college was also affilaited with the Pune University and like my Bsc, an MSc, I have taken biotechnology as the main subject and if someone wants to take admission here they have to score more than 50-55% marks in the graduation result. The annual fee of the course was Rs 55000 per year and this month my course has completed.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

It is done outside the campus not in the campus
Faculty 4/5

The lectures were regular in the college and also they are practicals conducted every year.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
3 years ago

Akshay Damale BSc Student

Bachelor of Computer Science 4/5

My college faculties were all good in there work and we have learned a lot from them.
PLACEMENT

Teachers are the one who helps the students to get placements and every year many companies comes here.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 EVENTS

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

3 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

3 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

4 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Alfan Pathan

1 year ago

Its good. Really good. Faculty is good. Curriculum good. Activities except studies good. Overall an awesome college.Not much pressure and a lot of things to do besides studying. Faculties are good and they pay attention to each and every student. The curriculum is also
T
TANVI PANCHAL

1 year ago

Best engineering college with great teachers and amazing infrastructure/ campus . kj Somaiya has the best placements record as compared to the other colleges in Mumbai. $No dislikes as this is the best college for me and that is the reason i am here . there are very
P
Parth Matalia

1 year ago

Online lectures as well as online exams are the best along with extremely helpful and easy going faculty. Cons-Very tight deadlines aren't the most friendly things in the life of a student.Some of the faculty are a little wonky as well
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

3 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

4 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.