Agricultural Engineering College & Research Institute, Coimbatore - ReviewsCoimbatore , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1972
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

1/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Anisfathima M B.Tech Student

Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul. 3/5

A very good college environment where everyone has the opportunity to develop in overall & able to face any challenge in life after college. A must to visit this campus to understand.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Four companies namely ITC, Britania, SKM Eggs & Suguna Chicken companies came for campus interview. 5 persons out of 19 person in our batch got placement. Initial package was around 2 lakhs per annum in 2015.
Faculty 3.5/5

The faculties are very experienced & have in-depth knowledge of the subject. Standards are very high in the respective field of specialization. Uses the latest tech tools for teaching & provide an opportunity to learn on our way.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
S Bathiya

2 years ago

Overall our college is the best place to enjoy your college life after your HSC (if you choose engineering) . but placements are getting drastically reduced in some departments and the faculties should be improvised.
B
Bhuvaneshwaran

2 years ago

It is one of the best college in tamil nadu for engineering studies, the infrastructure is nice, the library is good and has lot of books.Amazon, Adobe, Visa, Zoho recruit students from this college
A
ASHIBARAJ S

1 year ago

best ever in south India . productive, students friendly, good teachers , career opportunities etc,
M
Meyyan

2 years ago

I have done my Graduation in Information Technology from this college and this college as excellent academic as well as placement record in the entire Coimbatore city that is why it is a best college in the city it is been 62 years since this college is working in the
V
Vishal

2 years ago

I find the teachers of this college very supportive, the infrastructure of the college is very good. The college management is strict and so are the teachers but they are doing there jobs i guess. The education quality is very good here.
P
Praveen K

2 years ago

I have completed my Engineering in Mechanical from this college and there was a college entrance exam which i have given and scored 72% marks and this college is affiliated to Anna University
G
Garikapati Narendra

1 year ago

Cheapest and best college in India Canteen is available. Equipped with gym. Near to centre .. All facilities are available
G
Garikapati Narendra

1 year ago

All facilities are good food library facilities , ground for playing cricket volley ball hockey js available
S
Shunmathi A

1 year ago

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. A WORTH JOINING COLLEGE WITH GOOD ATMOSPHERE.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00