Agra College, Agra - Reviews

Agra, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
August 6th, 2018
Review Image

Mohd Nasir LLB  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

This is one of the oldest colleges in the city which is affilaited with the Dr. BR Ambedkar Agra University when I took admission here in this course the admission was done directly on graduation result which I have also done from the same college but now there is the entrance exam system so from now one has to clear the entrance examination. I am in the 3rd and last year of the course and It is a best college regular lectures and the fee of the college was also nominal which was Rs. 3000 per year.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2018

 Final Year Student

Review Image

Kamal Yadav MSc  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This is one of the oldest colleges of India established 195 years ago means in year 1823 so if you see the infrastructure of this college so you will guess that and Right now i am in the final year of the course and this college is affiliated to Dr BR Ambedkar University and last year college has started the entrance examination system before that when i took admission there was no procedure like that

FACULTY    
4/5

If we talk about the education of the faculties in the college so they all are Doctorates by the education

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
August 6th, 2018
Review Image

Mohd Nasir BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The subject which I have taken for the BA was Political science and it is a 3 years course started in the year 2011 and in the 2014 pass out and the admission was Direct there on the 12th board result and the fee of the college is Rs 3000 per year this college is affilaited with the Agra University and right now I am also doing LLB From here as well.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 28th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Review Image

Rishav LLB  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

everything is well maintained there and here there is available wifi connection that is allowed in the library so it was a great remark about this everything is to highlight here so my overall experience is great and nice, The campus is great in this college too.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

The placement rate at this college is really low. The number of companies coming to the college is really low from 3-5 companies. And they select only 5-7 students for all. The starting payments are from 3 lack and maximum up to 7.5 lack for the electrical branch.

FACULTY    
4/5

when I was a student at this college then I was thought by at 5 teachers so I just want to share the experience that I got from them they were superb teacher their teaching standard was really cool actually they make us figure out each and every topic whatever the topic is little or big they teach us well and they are very interactive to us.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The college conducts many events but main events that College conducts zenith cultural event and prajwalan tech fest event which is central India's biggest tech-fest event.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 1st, 2018

 Great College

Review Image

Rajendra Singh BSc  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This college is in agra and the fees of this college was very affordable when i have taken admission in this college and environment is also good but there are many things in which this college is very average

FACULTY    
3/5

I Have attended less lectures so i am don't know that much about the faculties so this is my rating

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 6th, 2018
Review Image

Kavita Singh BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I have completed my my graduation from this college and the annual fees of this course was Rs.. 11,000 PA and in this college everyone get's scholarship except those whose parents are in Government Jobs

FACULTY    
5/5

They all are very good kind and friendly and that is why i respect them a lot

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 12th, 2018

 overall good college

Review Image

Rajat Singh BSc  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

good college as well as has good building in this college but i would never recomanded a student to take admission in this college but I just wanna highlight its fee strcture that is a bit high.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

here there is no placement scenario, there are no company who visit as it's a town that is not very big..here percentage be decided by the college team and members and it keeps varying each year. .no company visit here as I told you its a small town not very famous. .and so there can be possible not possible package since no company visit here .

FACULTY    
4/5

Very qualified and experienced staff of teachers are there in this college and they are very genuine and interactive teachers to their students actually i have lots of things to say about my college and my dear teaches but I have to write reviews in limited words.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 27th, 2018

 Graduation from here

Review Image

Akash BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This college is one of the oldest college of the city and is affiliated with the Agra University and they take students through there merit list system and from 2011 to 2014 I have studied here

FACULTY    
5/5

The college professors all are very much experienced

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 30th, 2018

 An above average college

Review Image

Shruti Dubey BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Situated in Agra, admission to the BCom courses is through 12th class scores. The teachers are good enough but the infrastructure and the canteen are of really bad quality.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
4/5

The teachers are good enough to teach their subjects.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 16th, 2018
Review Image

Prateek Kumar LLB  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Agra College which is affiliated to Dr. BR Ambedkar University is a good enough college to pursue law. It gives a good exposure of the real life law and order scene.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 8th, 2018

 thats a great law college in agra

Review Image

Neeraj Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

this is a very good college by the staff . mostly students have passed from here in agra. and i suggest you

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5

ramesh sir i respect this sir

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00