Agnel Charities Fr Conciecao Rodrigues Institute of Management Studies, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra


ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
E
1 year ago

Edmund Joseph Noronha  Student

Overview 4/5

It is good college where academics is taken seriously and where extra curricular activities are also given importance
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Akash Kewat

2 years ago

the best is word i think that says a lot. i would love to visit faculty if i could get a chance. Their are well qualified faculties. All faculties have their own particular subject specialty and are very professional in their field. Some of them also have well qualified
S
Sonali Suvarna

2 years ago

The placements are average. It depends on the students ability whether they can crack the interview or not, professors are kind and always willing to help if you reach out. Staff here are very welcoming and friendly.The infrastructure is really good and heart pleasing.
S
Supriya Kamath

2 years ago

College is good if you don't want the problem of attendance and you want o pursue other specialised courses. The subjects are easy. You can participate in various events. Teachers are helpful. The downside is there is no campus life. Very less interaction with seniors.
S
Sagar Suryavanshi

2 years ago

This is a private university in the city and I am right now pursuing my MBA in Logistics and Supply and I am also preparing for my 4th-semester examinations after some months I will be Post graduated from the college. the best thing about this college is that you can ge
G
Gandhe Sameer

2 years ago

Pros: the staff is very good and supportive too, the college is very well, there are many events to showcase talent. Cons: none
S
Suraj Kanhaiyalal Gupta

1 year ago

The placement possibilities are the best in this college, the teaching style of the faculty is unique and different than the rest. Infrastructure is good.
V
Vishal Kshirsagar

1 year ago

College facilities are commendable, the faculty is regular, students are supposed to be punctual and the environment is healthy.
S
Suraj Kanhaiyalal Gupta

2 years ago

Best faculties and even infrastructure are awesome here and that makes this college a perfect Institution.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Kolkata

NAAC A Grade Institute | Practical Learning | Foreign Study Tour | Excellent Placement

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00