Aggarwal College Ballabgarh, Faridabad - ReviewsFaridabad , Haryana

  •   ESTD 1971
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.2/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

2.5/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
1 year ago

Dolly Singh BSc Student

Great College 3/5

I have taken admission in BSc course and this college is great and here the teachers are good. They will impose a fine if you don't have proper attendance, they have a strict attendance policy. You can take admission directly, there is no entrance exam and no cutoff is required.
Faculty 3/5

All the faulty member are great.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
K
1 year ago

Kamal BCA Student

College Description 4/5

I have taken admission in BCA last year and here the fees is quite affordable which is 35000 per year and this college is near ambedkar chowk Here you can get admission on the basis of 12th and there is no cut-off percentage system
PLACEMENT 3/5

NIT team has came in our campus for placements
Faculty 4.5/5

All teachers are great and cooperative and especially Prof Kajal of Computer Fundamentals.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Q
11 months ago

Qwert BA Student

About college 4/5

worst in study get admission if want to waste 3 years and want to pass even not knowing the name of sub. Will to placements but you on your own can get better job then these placements worsttttt.......
Faculty 0.5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
N
1 year ago

Nitesh Goyal BCom Student

TEACHING STAFF IS Cool. 1/5

College Condition is Average but the Teaching Staff Like so good. no ragging.It is good College in Ballabhgrah Haryana. It can be considered while taking admission.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Job Opportunities are Available in this college but it is Average but Not that good
Faculty 4/5

College Faculty is the Best ,all the teachers are very kind.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mandeep Singh

1 year ago

ISMS for me; First of all, is my second home now!! And I am happy to quote that whatever facilities I am getting from this institute is really appreciable. The college has a remarkable atmosphere to move forward with your dreams and has enormous amount of resources if y
V
Vaishali

1 year ago

Right now i am doing MBA (International) From This college and the annual fees of mine in this college is Rs. 2,98,000 and There are three courses which ISMS offers and those are MBA- SLM(Strategic Leadership & Management) which is the combination of Additional Certif
S
SAYANTANI BOSE

1 month ago

The college is in Pune and the education is best here and it is the MBA international programme in which 1st year we study in Pune and 2nd year is from the UK universities and for that, we go abroad and it is one of the top 100 universities and education is best here fo
N
Nishkarsh

2 years ago

The college life being in haryana is pretty cool. The overall crowd is good as most of the students belong to Delhi. The college has students from many states making it a good cross cultural environment which i like the most. The college incorporates many talented stud
R
RAVI CHAUHAN

1 year ago

It has been a great experience to be a part of various activities held in MRIIRS. It has helped me in all the ways a person needs to develop and polish his/her personality and skills.The Dual MBA program at FMS not only provides its students with a proper understanding
P
Preeti Malik

1 year ago

Admission procedure is very simple there is a block called E block which is only for admission purposes or we call it as admission cell so from there you will get all information regarding admission procedure they are very cooperative and the most attractive thing is in
D
Dolly Singh

1 year ago

I have taken admission in BSc course and this college is great and here the teachers are good. They will impose a fine if you don't have proper attendance, they have a strict attendance policy. You can take admission directly, there is no entrance exam and no cutoff is
K
Kamal

1 year ago

I have taken admission in BCA last year and here the fees is quite affordable which is 35000 per year and this college is near ambedkar chowk Here you can get admission on the basis of 12th and there is no cut-off percentage system
Q
Qwert

11 months ago

worst in study get admission if want to waste 3 years and want to pass even not knowing the name of sub. Will to placements but you on your own can get better job then these placements worsttttt.......

Videos

Scholarship

Aggarwal College Ballabgarh Scholarship

Aggarwal College Ballabgarh provides the students with scholarships who belong to a reserved category or their parental income is less than 100000.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00