Adyapeath Annada BEd College - Reviews West Bengal


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Sumana Podder B.Ed Student

Overview 4/5

The main qualities of the college are that the teachers are highly supportive and can a give a lot of knowledge on education. Their behaviour towards the students is very good as well. Some issues encountered are that the teaching staff is very less and the quality of the washrooms and common room is not that great.
T
1 year ago

Tuhina Khanam B.Ed Student

Overview 4/5

Every B.ed college like mine is affiliated with the West Bengal University of Teachers Training and this college was not that much good like my UG and PG College and the admission was done here on a direct basis and this college has just started and our batch is the 1st batch and year by year this college will grow.
Faculty 3/5

The students of the college were good but not that much excellent.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Techno India University, Kolkata

Kolkata, West Bengal

"
"Anonymous"

4 years ago

Faculty status is very good. Arranging Entrepreneurship Skill Development Project is a very good and unique initiative taken by the university. It gives the students a chance to explore the hidden areas of their mind. Some more larger class rooms must be arranged. T
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The teachers are very qualified......many of them are ex professors of IITs and BESU.Quality of Teaching is good but class timings are very bad(either its 8am-1.30pm or 1pm-6.30pm) and even the duration is less.Teachers fall in time pressure to complete the syllabus .T
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The teachers are very qualified......many of them are ex professors of IITs and BESU.Quality of Teaching is good but class timings are very bad(either its 8am-1.30pm or 1pm-6.30pm) and even the duration is less.Teachers fall in time pressure to complete the syllabus .T
N
Neha Sharma

1 year ago

My course was Food Processing and in the college, there was no entrance examination and I am right now in the 1st year and placements are their college is saying rest depends on you. In this college, the students are less here otherwise it is too good.
K
KULWINDER KAUR

9 months ago

It has an excellent teaching atmosphere and provides almost all the sports facilities.

Aurora Degree College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

M
Mathari Devdas

1 year ago

After completing my BCom at this college I have completed my MBA in Finance as well this year and right now I am waiting for my result and this college is Disciplined and they also follow the dress codes but there is only one issue and that is placements mainly companie
M
Mathari Devdas

1 year ago

I got Scholarship in 2nd and final year but in the 1st year of the course, the fee of mine was Rs. 28000 a year and this college is affilaited with the Osmania University and this is a very good college with many facilities to the students and in the year 2016 I have co
C
CHINNAM SOMANARSAIAH

1 year ago

This college was affiliated with the Osmania University and n the year 2018 I have passed out from here and for my MBA I have taken Finance as a stream and It is good only academics are good but I didn't get placement because I want to go outside Si I haven't gone for t
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00