Advanced Management College, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Private

Apply to Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Ravi Tambre

4 years ago

The College is amazing. The teaching staff are highly qualified and are friendly. The campus is beautiful and is eco-friendly. The education system is very good.
K
Kalpa Reddy

4 years ago

The campus is huge and has greenery all around. Faculties are well qualified, one of the best places for education.
S
Shailesh Topno

4 years ago

Its more than your expectations.!!
W
Wasifa Tabassum

2 years ago

I have decided the stream of my college although it is a dual specialization course so my fields are HR and Health Care and the 2 years combined fees is Rs 3.6 Lacs and there are 3 sections in the college with 60 students in each section which makes 180 students in my c
C
Chandan

2 years ago

I have completed my graduation in commerce from this field and the annual fees of this college is Rs.. 40,000 which is quite affordable and every thing is great in this college and we celebrate many events in this college
V
Vineeth

2 years ago

This college has provided me the platform to prove myself right in the eyes of my family and this is a great college with the affordable fees of Rs.. 15,000 PA and i have taken admission on my 12th Board result

Jyothi Nivas College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

S
Sweekruthi Suresh

2 years ago

Jyoti Nivas college is really good in terms of education. We have some of the best teachers teaching us and it's a wonderful experience. The infrastructure is very good with many facilities like basket ball court, foot ball ground, canteen, conference hall, a well maint
A
Ashwini Babu

2 years ago

Jyothi Nivas College is amazing college for pursuing bba as your UG course. there are more pros than cons in this college. pros-1)many highly educated faculties 2)many types of facilities are provided to students 3)huge library for students 4)many clubs like cultura
S
Shalini Rani

2 years ago

A lot of personal interaction with teachers. The library is good and Conferences keep happening.. Extra co-curricular activities are integral. English department is the best.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

International School of Management Excellence - ISME, Bangalore

100% placement record since inception | Awarded “Management College of the year” for Best ROI by Higher Education Review

Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

National School of Business - (NSB) Academy, Bangalore

Featured in Great Indian B-Schools 2016 by Forbes India | Rated 4.4 out of 5 in Google reviews

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00