ADM College for Women - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1975
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
G
1 year ago

Grace  Student

Overview 3/5

The college has friendly teachers who you can approach anytime. Good environment, lots of fun and studies.
Admission

Admission Criteria: For admission you have to give the entrance exam once selected you can take admission. The admission procedure simple and fast.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Navin Kumar Jaiswal

2 years ago

Right now i am completing my graduation in agriculture from this college and it is the best choice by made by me to study in this college and the fees is quite affordable for me which is Rs 40000 per year and they conducts there own entrance exam which is PAT but i have
V
Varun Dev

2 years ago

Admission is through entrance exam conducted by state government Admission is on the basis of marks got in the entrance exam The college have good campus But The college lies in outer most area there is nothing like big city
R
Ravindra Joshi

2 years ago

The subject was Hindi literature and also I am doing MA From here and in the year 2017 pass out and this was a distance education and the fee of the college is Rs 5000 per year
S
S. Pravin

2 years ago

College is very strict and they doesn't allow phone in college campus. Our college has strict attendance policy. Overall our college is nice for studies.
S
SRINIVASAN M

2 years ago

Good college, one among top 10 colleges in Tamil Nadu and super infrastructure and food is good, teaching is excellent and transportation are stupendous.
M
M. Vignesh

1 year ago

My college offering excellent coach and highly deciplined institute. I like very much. Good professor. Lab facility. Transport facility. Lot more.
R
Renuka. K

1 year ago

it is one of the top universities in Tamil Nadu it conducts a lot of cultural and innovative programs not only in extracurricular activities but also in studies. good faculties.
A
Afia

2 years ago

This college is an Deemed University and I have done my Bsc in mathematics and for the admissions I have given 12th result and passed in the year 2016.
H
Hashim Baig

2 years ago

It's a good college to learn . Good atmosphere And greenery every where . And not too strict. Glad to join
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00