ADJ Dharmambal Polytechnic College - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1979
  •   Public

Apply to Sharda University

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

Jabalpur Engineering College, Jabalpur

Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

A
Anil Kumar

2 years ago

This is a government Institution in my city and I have done my engineering in the thermal engineering field and for taking admission here I have given the GATE Examination. The annual fee of the college was very less which was Rs 22,000 per year because it is a Governme
P
Pooja

1 year ago

The infrastructure of the college is fine and the aura is good. All in all, it is one of the finest colleges.
M
Mithravinda Rao

2 years ago

No response on contact numbers given on the site of college website. Admission procedure was systematic.
S
Shrinivas

2 years ago

I has taken admission in CS last year and college is quite average but teachers over here are very good all over here teaches practical knowledge to the students and are very cooperative my favorite teacher is Prof. Rahul who teaches CS and Prof. Manish who teaches elec
S
Suraj Maurya

1 year ago

My college was under AKTU and the classes were regular here, the fee was Rs 1.55 lakh rupees per year and for SC/ST students fee was 65,000 per year and OBC fee was Rs 90,000 per year.
V
Vakil Singh

2 years ago

Situated in Lucknow, admission to the BTech course can be done directly. The canteen and infra of the college are fine but no good job opportunities are provided.
A
Arpit Verma

2 years ago

Just recently I have passed out from this college and my course was MCA and this university is affiliated to AKT University formerly known as UPTU and there is the entrance exam of this university which I have cleared before taking admission in this college in the year
P
Pushpendra Kumar

1 year ago

The Faculty of the college is decent in comparison with another college. Being the part of a semi-government college, the faculty is learned and experienced but slightly irregular.
D
Dhirendra Kumar

2 years ago

I have taken admission in this college in MCA and college is great with excellent staff and Faculty
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00