Aditya Silver Oak Institute of Technology, Ahmedabad Ahmedabad , Gujarat

 ESTD 2012
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Anchal Pandey B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

M happy to be here..thanks for giving me admission here and thank you so much and hope I will spend a fabulous 4 years here...
V
2 years ago

Vraj Patel  Student

Overview 4/5

Nice faculities , Nice campus , better understanding ,
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Darshil Rayjada

2 years ago

Very good college faculty are regular and also helpful in study... cleanliness everywhere. And also a very big campus. Good infrastructure. In silent environment. One of the best engineering college rank comes after L.D. follow gtu rules & give marks h
S
Sagar Parmar

2 years ago

Situated in Gandhinagar , admission to this college is through 12th class scores. The teachers have average knowledge regarding their subjects. Other facilities are good enough.
M
Minal Mehta

2 years ago

M
Meet Somaiya

2 years ago

It is rated B as per NAAC norms but clearly from my experience I would give it an F. Teachers are completely unprofessional, they lack decency and are inexperienced. There is only mugging up of concepts which takes place. Apart from the commendable infrastructure of t
P
Parth Chavda

4 years ago

Great infrastructure with some quality food at canteen.Quality education as well but restrictions and strictness is bit high than the normal colleges. One of the best library I've ever seen.but all I can tell you is Job recruiting members won't see in which college are
A
Arjun Vikani

3 years ago

This college is AICTE Approved and also affiliated to GTU and the annual fees of the course is Rs 1.80 Lac PA and when I decided to take admission in this college I have given my CAT Exam Result along with graduation mark sheets which were acceptable here.
V
Vyas Devesh Mukulkumar

3 years ago

In the year 2012 I have taken admission in this college and for that, I have given PGCET entrance exam in which 40% marks are required for a general category student to take admission but for SC/ST/OBC this percentage is less maybe 35% I guess. In my time the fees for t
V
Vyas Devesh Mukulkumar

3 years ago

SCET is the best engineering college in the city and it is a part of the Sarvajanik Education Society. if i talk about my course then i have done my ME in Power and one should have to clear PGCET Exam for taking admission in this college if we talk about the eligibility
P
Patil Krunal Ghyaneshwar

2 years ago

My college is affiliated with the Veer Narmad South Gujarat University and the annual fee of the course was Rs 78,000 per year and I am right now in the 2nd year of the course and they have only asked for the graduation degree result and the 1st year course was Rs 78,00
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query