Aditya college udaipur, Udaipur - ReviewsUdaipur , Rajasthan


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Pragya Kalbhor MBA Student

PG College 4/5

This college of mine is affiliated with the Rajasthan University and the total 2 years fee of the course was Rs 1.5 lac PA and for the admissions, I have given the bachelor degree result in the college but there are no placements in the college
PLACEMENT

No there were no placements in the college
Faculty 4/5

The faculties are good and students will never face disappointment in the academics
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Kaushal

1 year ago

Though it's a private medical college still you have to study hard to get passing marks. If you do not study well or you're not willing to study on a regular basis don't take admission to medical college. Teachers are very good at teaching, every student is under the su
R
Ritu Choudhary

1 year ago

Pacific University, Udaipur

Udaipur, Rajasthan

H
Hiya Soni

1 year ago

When I came to this college it was the worst decision of mine I think but when teachers like Mr. Gaurav ameta , Mr. Pratyush Bhandari, Mr.Piyush javeria and his team came I realised that college is not so bad. They guided us in all the situation, our studies , placemen
J
Junaid Khan

1 year ago

My college experience is good missed very much .Great campus where I learnt to live a life away from home.only disadvantage of college is it focus on to give a shape to student career apart from sports .In my opinion it is good because in college era student focus on ke
D
DEEPAK KUMAR TEERTHWANI

1 year ago

College is spread in a vast area of 100 acres with Greenery all the way. The infrastructure of the college is Very good and College has all the facilities, for example, wifi, laundry, mess, hostel and big playing ground for different games. A big and well-ventilated Mes
J
Jatin Gupta.

1 year ago

This college is right now in under-construction so it is not that much looks great from outside but to take admission in this college i have taken scott admission means with the reference of my friend and there is a cutoff system in this college and the annual fees of
D
Deepika

1 year ago

College management is good.we can get help when needed but no hostel facility is provided here.management is not giving any attention to this issue.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00