Aditya College of Law, Agra - ReviewsAgra , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2000
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 2.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Amita Rajput LLB Student

Law College of Agra 4/5

The college is affiliated with the Dr. BR Ambedkar University and this is my 2nd year of the course and this is the best college in education also the education of the college is best.
Faculty 5/5

From last year they have changed and Improved a lot.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
U
1 year ago

Utam Shakya LLB Student

Overview 1/5

Direct admission on merit base and counselling 48% max are required and it is not that much great college no students and no classes and this year means in 2018 I have passed out.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Aditya College of Law, Agra

Agra, Uttar Pradesh

A
Amita Rajput

1 year ago

The college is affiliated with the Dr. BR Ambedkar University and this is my 2nd year of the course and this is the best college in education also the education of the college is best.
U
Utam Shakya

1 year ago

Direct admission on merit base and counselling 48% max are required and it is not that much great college no students and no classes and this year means in 2018 I have passed out.
A
Ankit

2 years ago

my experience with KEC is very excellent.i found very friendly environment over there.faculties are very supportive.Even HODs are also easily reachable.sports and other curricular activies are also excellent.Placements are also good with height package of 5 to 6 lakhs
C
Chitranshi Katiyar

2 years ago

My college is very good in providing good infrastructure and education also to the students , management are very helping in nature they are providing all things according to the needs and want of the students.
N
Nihal Tyagi

9 months ago

Cooperative faculty, Teachers are always ready to lend a hand. Lots of quality courses offered and Infrastructure is also great. 92%-95% placements on average for MBA students.

Monad University, Ghaziabad

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

1 year ago

Placements - I have a bad experience in the college and there are not placements the environment is not good that and the college has an issue with UGC and that is why I got degree very late and after I have filled RTI I got that and they were also providing some cours
S
SAKALA REDDEPPA

1 year ago

From 2012 to 2015 I have studied here and I have got admission here directly means on the 12th Board Examination result and the subject of mine was General and the per year course fee was Rs 15000 per and the total 3 years course fee was Rs 45,000 per year and this is a
R
Raman Preet Singh

1 year ago

Monad University is a very good university to pursue any course as the facilities like the canteens, hostels etc. are very good. The teachers have a lot of experience and the infrastructure is really good as well. The annual fees of the BCom Courses is near to Rs60000 p
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00